• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang moh lang neighbour seems to be afraid of me.

Eh fool, You are just plain anti-social to look at things on the like side.. Obviously you dont have friends cos its obvious you have issues with communication.. Wow Dim Sum, I glab you are proud of Dim sums!! Lol... Prata or what.. There is more people who eat prata then dim sums on a daily basics..

Eh fiflty idiot go wash you asshole with water and take a shower b4 stepping out of your home.. I wont go the distance of blasting your community..But im pretty sure you come from a family of shit breeders.. :)

What happened to you? Are you experiencing a conniption? Seems like your head went haywire for a few moments and you typed out gibberish. You sure ppl don't eat dim sum on a daily basis? Actually what difference is there if a food is or isn't eaten on a daily basis? If you want to apply that logic dim sum is a delicacy compared to your shit prata which is very cheap so of course ppl don't eat it daily.

Why are you always talking about washing assholes with water? You see you actually prove me correct always talking about shit and assholes cos your skin color is the same as shit.

So how is it everyone is looking down all submitting to you now not cos they just want to avoid looking at your ugly face?

40k of whites could rule over 400m Indians in their own subcontinental homeland. Chinese were no better; bigger than India in continental size with probably about 500m population in that same era. Got conquered by Mongolia and then by Manchuria.

All that doesnt matter as it got nothing to do with the TOPIC... Every so often a topic that is for shits & giggles turns out to become a topic of bigotry by One trying to up the Other using Race/Nationality instead of doing it as an Individual maybe there are no body as an Individual so they have to use their community to back themselves up and talking about the days when electricity wasnt invented yet and people were stilling hanging around butt naked.

What happened to you? Are you experiencing a conniption? Seems like your head went haywire for a few moments and you typed out gibberish. You sure ppl don't eat dim sum on a daily basis? Actually what difference is there if a food is or isn't eaten on a daily basis? If you want to apply that logic dim sum is a delicacy compared to your shit prata which is very cheap so of course ppl don't eat it daily.

Why are you always talking about washing assholes with water? You see you actually prove me correct always talking about shit and assholes cos your skin color is the same as shit.

So how is it everyone is looking down all submitting to you now not cos they just want to avoid looking at your ugly face?

Are you retarded or just acting retarded? But one thing for sure is...You seems to be struggling to get yourself out of the shitter. Continue barking Dim sum

Hi TS, just curious, what if u see him and he stare at u, signaling a challenge?

Im always a smiling monkey and Friendly creature, I always say hello to anyone who steps in the lift. If he stares I will smile at him, I have learn to not make shit where i live.

All that doesnt matter as it got nothing to do with the TOPIC... Every so often a topic that is for shits & giggles turns out to become a topic of bigotry by One trying to up the Other using Race/Nationality instead of doing it as an Individual maybe there are no body as an Individual so they have to use their community to back themselves up and talking about the days when electricity wasnt invented yet and people were stilling hanging around butt naked.

My point is on the topic. The idea that Caucasians are intimidated by Indians is laughable.

Im always a smiling monkey and Friendly creature, I always say hello to anyone who steps in the lift. If he stares I will smile at him, I have learn to not make shit where i live.
Great move, tactical too. Who knowS, we may need neighbors help one of these days. :)

Are you retarded or just acting retarded? But one thing for sure is...You seems to be struggling to get yourself out of the shitter. Continue barking Dim sum

Wah can translate this from shit skin to english? In future you want to retaliate and insult me no need to write too many words cos it's too challenging for you just write like this: fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. That would be good enough for you.

Great move, tactical too. Who know, we make need neighbors help one of these days. :)

Having bad vibes/bad energy where you live is F up. I dont like that..I like my neighbors to be smiley to one another.. When i was in aus, I was living in a small town of about 500 people..You say hello to everyone who crosses your path And living in a HDB should be the same as we see one another's ugly face everyday. Love thy Neighbor.(Basically each HDB is a small Kampong)

Wah can translate this from shit skin to english? In future you want to retaliate and insult me no need to write too many words cos it's too challenging for you just write like this: fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. That would be good enough for you.

So basically your saying you are dumb?

Having bad vibes/bad energy where you live is F up. I dont like that..I like my neighbors to be smiley to one another.. When i was in aus, I was living in a small town of about 500 people..You say hello to everyone who crosses your path And living in a HDB should be the same as we see one another's ugly face everyday. Love thy Neighbor.(Basically each HDB is a small Kampong)

But your neighbours don't even want to say hello to you by looking down cos you're so ugly (you give the excuse that it's cos they are scared of you) so how to fix this?

My point is on the topic. The idea that Caucasians are intimidated by Indians is laughable.

B.s... So bascially you have an inferior mind-set or thinking that one race is more Superior then the other?? So chap-Cheng are you talking for your Caucasians side? One thing i know is Chap-Chengs thinks of themselves as ang mohs and look down on their Chinese/Indian side.

So basically your saying you are dumb?

Nah you need to read again. I'm helping you write sentences that ppl can actually understand. Hence if you write fuck fuck fuck fuck you won't screw it up hopefully.

But your neighbours don't even want to say hello to you by looking down cos you're so ugly (you give the excuse that it's cos they are scared of you) so how to fix this?

Wow, Nice come back.. If your talking for shits & giggles.. I will reply that i will wear a face-mask the next time. Just to keep the joking going, Since you are a joker all of a sudden.

B.s... So bascially you have an inferior mind-set or thinking that one race is more Superior then the other?? So chap-Cheng are you talking for your Caucasians side? One thing i know is Chap-Chengs thinks of themselves as ang mohs and look down on their Chinese/Indian side.

Look at your own language. You're more bigot than Jah that you accused. In a perfect world, no race should be intimidated by any other race. I'm just bringing up Britisg conquest of India to back the point. I'm just saying that idea is laughable and you jump into a tirade derogatory language.

What ever chup cheng, Stop being a hypocrite. At least jah is straight up on your face..You seem to be slithering around.

If I tekaned the wife before, I will also smile at him!

I don't see any need for complaints.

I prefer a quiet/shy/introverted Ang Moh as a neighbor anytime, over rowdy, obnoxious neighbors (and their kids).

My policy towards neighbors is this: don't pester me, don't annoy me, don't mess up or steal my stuff. In return, I shall offer the greatest reward: I'll leave you alone.

Dude just rented a whole house a few months back about 2 doors down.. When ever i see him, he looks down, And if we are at the lift lobby(First floor) he avoids entering the lift with me and just action action walk some where else.. I think he is scared of me... Did his mother tell him to be-careful of the Black black Indian man..But i no black leh..I light brown.

You think too much, he is simply ignoring you because he has no interest to befriend you.

he shy lah...actually he interested in you de, you know how those shy type will blush and don't dare look at you in the eyes?...nxt time flash him ur dick...he might go down on his knees and suck it immediately.