• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Kena Trapped Between MRT Train Doors!

lucky it is an ang moh that's why ppl were so quick to save them. If it was a local they would have said you die your business.

Nan-wu O-ni-to-fo. After this ACT of GOD - A 32-year-old man was killed on Tuesday when a tree fell onto his car during a storm along Thomson Hills. I believe when its time for someone to GO - HEAVEN OR HELL. Nothing can be prevented.

They are not hi-tech savvy enough to implement that? The HK MTR is so much better.

What High Tech!
It is about being Better, Faster and Cheaper.
We are fortunate they did not employ bangla to close the train door for us.
We must be grateful we pay our ministers top salary.

often c dese kind of ppl ...

door oredi closing, yet dey want 2 rush in ... cannot wait 10 min 4 nex train meh? ...

if u urself, 1 single person never mind la ... but got big, got small, 4 persons ... where r u rushing 2? ...

out of topic but same thing : why old people like to cross the road when the green man is already blinking and they know jolly well they would not be able to get across in time:mad: its like they think they have god-given right and all the car drivers gotta wait till they finish crossing before driving off :oIo::oIo:

Personally I encountered this, it was not an ang moh couple, but a local with the baby pram stuck on the gap & the door was closing fast, no one reacted...I pressed the emergeny butteon to stop the train, risking a $5,000 fine...fortunately there was an off duty SMRT train officer near to the door, witness it & he called control from there using the train intercom.

It was the NEL...

I remember one time I was trying to get on the NE train during the peak hours at Dhoby Ghaut. There was so many people trying to get OFF. By the time I tried to get on, the doors closed in front of me :eek: AND I was the first person queuing to get on :eek::eek: The empty train left leaving many frustrated people behind.

With the masses of people using the MRT in Spore, they were really dumb to implement an automated system. Penny wise & pound foolish.

41633_531585239_6386_n.jpg

26987_367431714489_345313829489_3459201_7505699_n.jpg

Look at me bitchessS!~! I'm $%@#ing your women