• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang moh girl like smell of chinese men

nabez, wait till this chink farts after eating 2 whole durians or 3 egg-onion prathas.
and he'll oso say the same thing when he smells her crotch in the mornings! :redface:

Everything about genetics is a hoax. This is why they were called sheeple for a reason

Perspiring is one of the detoxifications like peeing and shitting. Depending on what you have eaten, the things one have consumed plays a big factor

Most sinkies have bad BO so they spam perfume but they still smell like shit, fuck your cheap hawker food:rolleyes:

My friend went England last time. In a pub he hitch a ang mo girl to hotel. The girl only bj him, refuse to let him fuck. He ask her why?she said chinese man too small for her, like a spoon stir coffee

So you still believe when the women say size doesn't matter? :sneaky:

So he can enjoy her nice sweat smell that asian girls cannot offer .... shiok siah. :roflmao:

He is trying to fantasize on the opposite, on the Chinese gals as they sweat also not smelly, nice smell and don't need to bath. Get the full picture.