CNA all female are quite nice. Channel 8 & U very bad.
You mean I'm not pretty meh?????
lisa is married to this ivan orngautan correct?
In CNA, I think Andrea got the best boobs of them all... Sharon Tong one also not bad leh...
She is one HOT mama!
I agree she is real sweet and she speaks much better than most newscasters.
look very old leh................
even her boobs like 1 up, 1 down
If all you cunts watch CNA purely because one dumb chink with a face like a pig's arse reads the news then all you fucking idiots deserve the government you have.
In the kingdom of the blind, the one eyed man king. You are all peasants, blind and brainless at that. :oIo:
Bro Kingrant, you really got sharp eyes...
why is lisa still so faithful to him depsite his cheating ways? Nuts.
Please stop this thread..i tak boleh tahan anymore.
Chio Bu come back and become Lau CHio ...
Not much to gossip, this fucker likes to poke his dick into every available pussy...ya the million was won in a lucky draw....
I am pissed at him because Lisa is faithful and dutiful wife