what questions? are you referring to Poat 193?
sibeh funny obviously it's that post and you still want to act blur so will you answer the question?
what questions? are you referring to Poat 193?
What do you mean nobody complimented your ethnicity? Chinese people work hard and are smart but i don't hear anyone complimenting them either.
What is your ethnicity? Burmese? What's there to compliment about them?
sibeh funny obviously it's that post and you still want to act blur so will you answer the question?
One sentence with no relevance to the topic is what idiots do cos they cannot debate just like syed putra.
anyone can write anything he wants abt me or my race, it reflects on him, not me. I am not bothered.
Does that answer your questions?
perhaps that sentence is too cheem for you
So why you defend when it's made on indians?
what makes you think I was defending Indians?
Cannot reply just admit it la why snake around?
Weren't you trying to call someone racist when he made comments on indians?
I am not anti pap. I love Singapore and am pro Singapore. I appreciated what the pap did for Singapore until the last few years.
IIRC, you were more pro-PAP during Delphi days
A sentence like "a racist is a racist" speaks clear for itself. It is a clear statement without ambiguity. What's there to admit or not to admit?
sorry, did I?
or did you mistake me for someone else?
Of course you did.
you sound so sure. I urge you to check and read again
ok it was chanster that is racist.
Did you read my sharing in an earlier thread abt how a Malaysian security guard budged into the Ladies when my friend and I were inside changing?
In many 3rd world Asian countries, it's normal to give and receive bribes. That's why pap, by allowing these 3rd world migrants to come into SG, is turning in a crime hub enriching these crooks
Of course this is super fucking racist but you know the worst thing? I have been writing about this for a damn long time and it did make some people more racially aware but still the overall perception is that somehow shit skins are always the victims of racism and their racism is ignored in contrast chinese aren't racist at all to them when you see chinese people treat them very nicely.
It's a very hard upward climb and i can bet people would just dismiss your post without a second thought but just change the race around assume it was changed to a chinese boss with deputy chinese boss and changed most to chinese people would be up in arms about it but ignore it when shit skins are racist.
Without a doubt but the worst thing is these fuckers get away with it. So far who has ever called up shit skins as racists? Knn chinese get called racist more times and over the smallest things.