• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An Apology to All Taiwan People

nightsafari

When you say talk Confucius, I say lets talk about human.....

Too bigggg.... talk other things smaller and manageable....
it's very simple... he give a whole bunch of rules for people to follow.

follow then China become sick man of the East. So after become sick man of the East foreign invader after foreign invader take advantage starting with the Mongolians, then the Manchus, then the angmohs, then the Japs.

As long as Chinese follow Confucius, they are doomed to be slaves to others even if they are more successful. You always say 100 engineers 4 lawyers? They should have tar powed the world 10 years ago. They did not and they will not because of this 1 guy's teachings. Forever.

Confucius started in 500 BC, close to Buddha time....

Like in the Book of Bible, whole day talked about war, killing, Sodom and Ghoromah, father dislike one son caused anmosity among siblings to kill each other...

Then it has change pattern, AH Quah Paul, or Saul, talke about love in NT...

So whats the different between Confucius teaching and OT and NT bible teachings.

Both are nuts teachers or sage, just to please you lah... hoboh...

it's very simple... he give a whole bunch of rules for people to follow.

follow then China become sick man of the East. So after become sick man of the East foreign invader after foreign invader take advantage starting with the Mongolians, then the Manchus, then the angmohs, then the Japs.

As long as Chinese follow Confucius, they are doomed to be slaves to others even if they are more successful. You always say 100 engineers 4 lawyers? They should have tar powed the world 10 years ago. They did not and they will not because of this 1 guy's teachings. Forever.

nightsafari

Confucius started in 500 BC, close to Buddha time....

Like in the Book of Bible, whole day talked about war, killing, Sodom and Ghoromah, father dislike one son caused anmosity among siblings to kill each other...

Then it has change pattern, AH Quah Paul, or Saul, talke about love in NT...

So whats the different between Confucius teaching and OT and NT bible teachings.

Both are nuts teachers or sage, just to please you lah... hoboh...
not please me lah... I trying to please you lah... wah chin ho liao.

All those people giving you rules to live according to. They all end up with different results. The problem is Confucius rules end up with Chinese becoming sick man of the East. That's 1 line summary. no need to go into more detail if you don't want.

anyway, if you ever want to talk about it, I am here. otherwise enjoy your spare time with circuit breaker. :thumbsup:

It is a passage of time... these days cheerypick Confucius ggod stuff and throw out outdated stuff which does not fit this century...

Same as Bible, the Pastor institutions teach to quote love of Jesus... in NT based on 4 Chapters only Matthew, Mark, Luke and John, and Act Chapters is for Good Friday only...

So sya yr Confucius things... be open create a new thread... never seen you create new threads ... u useless dickhead...

All those people giving you rules to live according to. They all end up with different results. The problem is Confucius rules end up with Chinese becoming sick man of the East. That's 1 line summary. no need to go into more detail if you don't want.

anyway, if you ever want to talk about it, I am here. otherwise enjoy your spare time with circuit breaker. :thumbsup:

hofmann

amazing that his systems are still in place to this day and he's still venerated in East Asian countries viz Confucius institutes.

It's reached the level of pseudo religion. And of course religion is about control of the masses who can't think for themselves.

On the political spectrum, it shares many similarities with Fascism. Just branded differently.

Ownself apologized to ownself... u are taiwan kia 太晚子 siboh... work in Singapore....

Sinkies care too hoot about Hokkien kia 太晚大骗子...

Dont apologize to cheats...

To all people of Taiwan,
Thank you for your generosity for the much needed masks and also to apologise for the behaviour of the wife of our PM. I would also like to congratulate you all for the outstanding work in containing the virus in Taiwan. Definitely a true gold standard which the rest of the world including Singapore can learned from. I know how you all must have felt for being robbed of this recognition by WHO. Finally do not judge us from the behaviour of one poor upbringing citizen. May you continue to make good progress in the fight against the virus and hope that in the very near future our two people can visit each other again.

Respectfully yours

A Singaporean
To all people of Taiwan,
Thank you for your generosity for the much needed masks and also to apologise for the behaviour of the wife of our PM. I would also like to congratulate you all for the outstanding work in containing the virus in Taiwan. Definitely a true gold standard which the rest of the world including Singapore can learned from. I know how you all must have felt for being robbed of this recognition by WHO. Finally do not judge us from the behaviour of one poor upbringing citizen. May you continue to make good progress in the fight against the virus and hope that in the very near future our two people can visit each other again.

Respectfully yours

A Singaporean

nightsafari

It's reached the level of pseudo religion. And of course religion is about control of the masses who can't think for themselves.

On the political spectrum, it shares many similarities with Fascism. Just branded differently.
worse. I feel that it is a religion that masquerades as a successful philosophy.

You are a hypocrite liar yourself a practitioner of Confucius fake team player culture acting good man outside while a vicious bully dog ganging up with other criminal bully dogs to attack me here.