• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amy Cheong has left S'pore for Perth

Then you made a bad error of judgement.

You could have cashed out now while the fake facade is still standing and you could have got a 100,000 times more from the pigeon hole you cash out of!:biggrin:

I've never owned a pigeon hole.

I dont think what she said is wrong,,,the only time she lost points when vulgarities were used,,, but seriously,,live in HDB have to put up with the fucking noise all the time,,even I dulan,,,for me I would just say

All this void deck parties cause noise and I cant even enjoy the comfort my own homes have to offer,, due to the population increasing and housing density getting from bad to worse,,,its high time PAP look into noise pollution and not just stick their head in the sand,,and for those who keep organising void deck parties please have consideration for your fellow neighbours'.

Say that,,what the fuck can PAP do to me? say I racist? I learn from PAP one hor,,,,and where did I say any racially sensitive terms in my statement?

Cruxx

Then you made a bad error of judgement.

You could have cashed out now while the fake facade is still standing and you could have got a 100,000 times more from the pigeon hole you cash out of!:biggrin:

You're assuming that the money that he's cashed out has laid dormant under his mattress all these years.

soIsee

You're assuming that the money that he's cashed out has laid dormant under his mattress all these years.

Well as it turned out, Ah Sam made a calculated move to invest in porn rather than invest in property.

Well it was right move then but now porn die and property goes up.

But better run road, lah. How much can a pigeon hole return is limited and moreover, Sinkie are already mentally dead by now and only time will do the rest.:biggrin:

This whole thing is really out of proportion. There are many times each of us feel like venting..maybe at a Malay wedding, a chinese funeral, ...heck even at your own race or religion or family members. So what!! The most is that we ignore it as the person who did that just lowered herself/himself in the eyes of others. Why the need for PMs, whatever Ms to make comments, or kay-poh King to make police reports. This whole thing is becoming a bloody circus!!

Bro that's only part of the story. The other part is the race of the person that made the comment and the ones at the receiving end of the comment which makes it even more infuriating.

It's very odd but when the double standards are brought out even some forummers here that aren't malay feel that it's fine. Mind you it's the double standards that makes it infuriating even more so than how minute this incident that has been blown out of proportion. If anyone of any race made such comments and faced police reports and getting fired from their jobs then ok there's nothing to say. The worst thing about this is that only when chinese make such remarks do they get fired and get police reports. If a malay made such a remark on chinese funeral at the void deck and she was working for ntuc i am willing to bet she would not be fired and nobody would file a police report. :rolleyes:

Extremist

579837_433904093324548_453517515_n.jpg

• 579837_433904093324548_453517515_n.jpg
    579837_433904093324548_453517515_n.jpg
    46.1 KB · Views: 173

This whole thing is really out of proportion. There are many times each of us feel like venting..maybe at a Malay wedding, a chinese funeral, ...heck even at your own race or religion or family members. So what!! The most is that we ignore it as the person who did that just lowered herself/himself in the eyes of others. Why the need for PMs, whatever Ms to make comments, or kay-poh King to make police reports. This whole thing is becoming a bloody circus!!

Agree with you. Out of proportion. Just a few days ago, deep down I was cursing too. No parking lots available even after waiting for 30 mins. All because of a Chinese funeral wake.

I was quite surprise so many MIW commented on this. I opine they are making things worse. I think many wanted to score political points. Sadly, when LKYmade some comments on the Malays, none of these MIW had the balls to comment.

Agree with you. Out of proportion. Just a few days ago, deep down I was cursing too. No parking lots available even after waiting for 30 mins. All because of a Chinese funeral wake.

I was quite surprise so many MIW commented on this. I opine they are making things worse. I think many wanted to score political points. Sadly, when LKYmade some comments on the Malays, none of these MIW had the balls to comment.

There is also the recent Innocence of Muslims video to consider lah. If this push singapore muslims over the brink, then it will be unthinkable...

Anyways, will the MFA send someone to look for Amy cheong? If she commits suicide or meets any unfortunate incident while running road it will be messy!!

groinroot

Agree with you. Out of proportion. .............I was quite surprise so many MIW commented on this. I opine they are making things worse. I think many wanted to score political points. Sadly, when LKYmade some comments on the Malays, none of these MIW had the balls to comment.

True. The noise is to gain political mileage. When PAP MP Choo Wee Kiang mocked the Indians in Parliament in 1992, he was neither sacked nor chided by his bosses; nobody lodged a police report.

Goldeneye

Wonder how it will be before she gets racially abused by some redneck angmoh oz ....may be she will fly back to sinkieland..

noname

Malays also like to migrate to Australia. I wonder if these Malays hold noisy wedding outside their house or below their apartment in Australia?

whoami

The worst thing about this is that only when chinese make such remarks do they get fired and get police reports. If a malay made such a remark on chinese funeral at the void deck and she was working for ntuc i am willing to bet she would not be fired and nobody would file a police report. :rolleyes:

Ok ok. U win. Next time got such incident, u be the first to go make police report, ok? Dont juz talk and gossip, blah blah blah....copy and paste here. Real annoying sia..

They are speaking in hush tones...they feel insulted..but she spoke too loudly...what to do, have already happened, let is move on...what do you think?

Lucky for her that she has some place to run to.
Makes one wonder if she already had future plans to emigrate to Australia:confused: How many people can run road on short notice?. I wonder if our MPs have similar escape plans in place, just in case:biggrin:

Ok ok. U win. Next time got such incident, u be the first to go make police report, ok? Dont juz talk and gossip, blah blah blah....copy and paste here. Real annoying sia..

why u so fast to hush it and brush it away instead of admitting there are double standards. Oh so you going to accuse me of critising malays now?

Enforcer

She is a smart girl to run road so fast. Singaporeans are forgetful people by nature. Give them 3 months and they will forget who Amy is.

whoami

why u so fast to hush it and brush it away instead of admitting there are double standards. Oh so you going to accuse me of critising malays now?

Why push responsibility to others? U must be man enough to lodge a police rpt urself if u deem such post as offensive to ur race or u. As for u criticising Malays....is written all over the wall. No need copy paste.

Yawn....gua mau tidor. Esok kita "jumpa" lagi ya. :rolleyes:

Why push responsibility to others? U must be man enough to lodge a police rpt urself if u deem such post as offensive to ur race or u. As for u criticising Malays....is written all over the wall. No need copy paste.

Yawn....gua mau tidor. Esok kita "jumpa" lagi ya. :rolleyes:

see trying to pretend you are not bias by brushing it away. I lodge police report in real life none of your business actually how u know i never? :rolleyes:

Oh now you have no evidence i criticize malays but still insist i do. Wah you so power ah no need evidence to accuse i can also follow you ok.