And I am not even rich!Ya I am the one that pay and pay for you hdb sinkies to take subsidies and make money.
Come on loser I already said that’s not true you can believe what you loser want to from chicken to this but keep your loser ccb son of chicken mouth shut. Pui!lcb … come on just admit it.
You never received any birthday gifts from men in your whole life
It’s only silly risk to you hdb sinkie that eat and sleep take no risk stretch your hand to get money from hdb investment aka government aka taxpayers. Pui!
And I am not even rich!
Come on you useless loser son of chicken tell lies don’t blink eyes you buy resale hdb take subsidies you buy bto also take subsidies a few hundred k below market price. I am then the self sufficient one paying market price okay?No … we are self sufficient people that live decent good life unlike you living a miserable life
Come on you useless loser son of chicken tell lies don’t blink eyes you buy resale hdb take subsidies you buy bto also take subsidies a few hundred k below market price. I am then the self sufficient one paying market price okay?
You useless son of chicken pretend don’t know my condo what price. Cheaper than hdb now. If I am a chicken your hdb wife is chicken and whole spore women are chicken. Pui!Then where you find money to buy private condo oh ya you are probably working as a lowlife in a nightclub at Johor Bahru
That true
You son of chicken don’t pretend don’t understand what I said clearly you bought bto at price below market means subsidies. Pui!No .. I did not take any subsidy or grant.
You dun anyhow make assumptions ok !
You LCB
Simple truth pay market price then called didn’t take subsidies okay?Come on you useless loser son of chicken tell lies don’t blink eyes you buy resale hdb take subsidies you buy bto also take subsidies a few hundred k below market price. I am then the self sufficient one paying market price okay?
Like my rent my condo I pay market price then called ZERO subsidy then called self sufficient okay?Simple truth pay market price then called didn’t take subsidies okay?
And of course those property owner that sell condo and buy resale flat with ZERO subsidies then called didn’t take subsidy.Like my rent my condo I pay market price then called ZERO subsidy then called self sufficient okay?
You useless son of chicken pretend don’t know my condo what price. Cheaper than hdb now. If I am a chicken your hdb wife is chicken and whole spore women are chicken. Pui!
But even then if they have bought hdb first means they have taken subsidies.And of course those property owner that sell condo and buy resale flat with ZERO subsidies then called didn’t take subsidy.
Nope it’s you son of chicken should apologize to me and all spore women. I am merely using your logic. Pui!Oh LCB .. you already offended all the SG women.
You better apologise now
You son of chicken don’t pretend don’t understand what I said clearly you bought bto at price below market means subsidies. Pui!
I already said it very clear as long as you bought hdb first means you have taken subsidies and that’s what you said yourself you made a few hundred thousands from hdb. Pui your liar chicken and son of chicken mouth. You are not self sufficient but paid by me the taxpayers. Pui!LCB .. you know I buy bto or resales huh
You know I got take grant or not huh
I already said it very clear as long as you bought hdb first means you have taken subsidies and that’s what you said yourself you made a few hundred thousands from hdb. Pui your liar chicken and son of chicken mouth. You are not self sufficient but paid by me the taxpayers. Pui!
Why on earth would any man bother with an old prostitute like you?Again that’s not true. Pui you useless jealous loser!
Because you are a cheap slut, cannot command price.And I am not even rich!
Hdb is public housing. It’s not even right to take subsidies to make hundreds of thousands or million but what’s even more wrong is when people take subsidies and deny they did and then blame everything on the government as if they are not part of the problem.I already said it very clear as long as you bought hdb first means you have taken subsidies and that’s what you said yourself you made a few hundred thousands from hdb. Pui your liar chicken and son of chicken mouth. You are not self sufficient but paid by me the taxpayers. Pui!