• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMK resident: I don't have extra 30K for SERS flat!!!!!!

Pui your Cantonese chow hai mother phua cb open leg gave birth no teach raised beast bully woman. Pui!
giphy.gif

Bow leg siao char bor gansiokbin spotted with cheap hand bags and plastic bag over head.
You no morals no human conscience Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant beast everyday everywhere churn lies of Gansiokbin Pui!

Same concept ah sia kia @glockman surviving on inheritance can live good life buy luxury bag whatever. If I am such a ah sia kia I would be very grateful and quietly enjoy my good fortune and won’t be such a fucking disgrace ownself enjoy life can but other people work hard cannot enjoy life, so self entitled useless criminal bully accused other people scrimp and save to buy condo is chicken.
So self entitled ah sia kia like ah meng clone and @glockman aka @Cottonmouth aka Jeremy Quek indeed stretch hand to get money eat and sleep and insult other people that worked hard to make money as chicken and called it his entertainment. Pui! View attachment 152022

Why don’t dare to quote my full post? Because they are facts of you? I Pui you Malaysian chicken @nightsafari clone for slandering and harassing me a virgin a sugar baby, you Pui me for what? Which part I said of Malaysians is a lie? Pui your Malaysian Cantonese chicken mother phua cb gave birth no teach raised liar beast criminal bully hide in rat hole everywhere everyday spam lies to bully me. Pui!

Quote your cheebye! whole piece cut off feed dog!

Obviously my money management is better than you to be able to buy condo without being a chicken while you and your family women have to do that.

But you had financial problems in buying coffee & cheesecake. One bro told me that you are working as a lowlife in a nightclub at Johor Bahru :thumbsdown:

You can buy a bag and called that living a life but other people cannot buy a condo to live a life without being accused by you stupid jealous loser to be chicken. Pui!

I believe that in your whole life that there is never a man that has buy you a birthday gift :cry: & that why you are jealous of other women :frown:

But you had financial problems in buying coffee & cheesecake. One bro told me that you are working as a lowlife in a nightclub at Johor Bahru :thumbsdown:
Nope you are loser liar churning repeated lies of me twisting me stating fact of price didn’t drop despite promise of no GST as having financial problems. And as usual can’t debate to win me in any way so churn repeated lies of me a virgin as chicken. What a fucking disgrace son of chicken. Pui!

Same concept if I am hdb sinkie like @Robert Half got good fortune to buy hdb eat and sleep take no risk to make few hundred thousands or a million, I would not be so self entitled useless criminal bully to insult others with no such good fortune need to do hard work take risk to make money as stupid loser when business or investment fails.

You also eat, sleep & :poop: taking silly risk & lost money :D

You also eat, sleep & :poop: taking silly risk & lost money :biggrin:
It’s only silly risk to you hdb sinkie that eat and sleep take no risk stretch your hand to get money from hdb investment aka government aka taxpayers. Pui!

Ya I am the one that pay and pay for you hdb sinkies to take subsidies and make money.