• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Almost half of Singaporeans believe they won't be able to retire comfortably

millim6868

Lol,70% still.dumb ,survey for wat,now is work till.u die,still think of retirement,Yr cpf goes to.pay the overpriced pigeon hole ,now no.money retired,but Don worry our MPs n companies are well taken care of,shake leg shake lan par ,for.female can shake Yr labia, for the por lan par

Keep them active in reporting to workplace so that they won't be alone at home :sneaky:
You rather be alone at home to enjoy freedom than to be bullied by boss, colleagues or customers at work place. Which dumb fuck still believe medically challenged, elderly folks clearing dishes under the hot sun and filthy kitchen is a form of exercises and "socialising"?

k1976

Many many Lao Hero are wet dreaming on cashing out their Million Dollar HDBs tonight...Heng Ong Huat lah

k1976

You rather be alone at home to enjoy freedom than to be bullied by boss, colleagues or customers at work place. Which dumb fuck still believe medically challenged, elderly folks clearing dishes under the hot sun and filthy kitchen is a form of exercises and "socialising"?
Leemenber, A recent leesigned VIP say Old Coolie Genes need to do 5BX and Cardbroad Sexercise to keep busy mah

Right, Boss John?

searcher1

Euthanise is the only proper ending for us, no need to plan for retirement, it's for everyone
Just spend all you want, YOLO style ... in the end, ask for a lethal injection to say bye bye

Truthspeak

If you are vaxxed, alone at home and likely unemployable, high chance to be the useless class and will be a target for the cullling.

Those days to enjoy freedom alone at home is no longer applicable for the vaxtards

Sinkiesuk

Because they help neighbouring jihukia to retire in peace with large houses and can go regular massage. Must love your neighbours!

jsctan

We got to retire the old gen at 55-60. Our child after graduation cannot find vacancies in the office if old folks don't vacate.

Truthspeak

We got to retire the old gen at 55-60. Our child after graduation cannot find vacancies in the office if old folks don't vacate.
What you need to do is to break this slavery cycle, not letting them becoming slaves which will be ultimately take over by AI. But I think you are not smart enough but just want them to be slaves for the Jews for their entire life

k1976

Problem ish young gen unwill8ng to do shit job...tgat is why our semicon lag behind Korea, TW and even China despite of the head start

Next India will overtake us in 10-15yrs time

In SG nobody want to ask the hard question anf everybody siam from the heavy liftin work to Jiak Liao Bee based on my 23yrs of serfdom

Heng Ong Huat lah :smile: