• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Sinkie men god hope liao

rambo22

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainme..._source=editorialteam&utm_medium=notification

1644817154402.png

She says: "With his status now, there are young girls who throw themselves at him. I will tell him off and constantly remind him to watch out for what these people are up to."

His wife aged a lot and look sickly. Used to be a damn chio air-stewardess in her prime.

This ah beng n Lian very yaya type ,see him outside damn ya, How lian somemore, knn,wife body look odd slso,cannot see the neck,remember that time gave bonus in cash to workers n publize it,n show off

When u have achievements in life, keep quiet so that those "women-throw-themselves-at-you" inconveniences can be greatly avoided.

The wife should throw herself first and let us know the responses