• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALL five KL Kapitans are Hakkas

My mother was here as a rich 千金小姐studying in Spore. Only your mother who is Pahang rubber plantation worker’s daughter was working as whore in lorong Geylang.
That’s why can only see the true character of people when they are rich. Look at how disgusting mudlander @AhMeng is now that he got a little money. His grandfather must be a subservient dog in Pahang rubber plantation worker.

What a shameless blatant liar son of whore when Hakkas and Cantonese were fighting like mad in Perak Taiping is a well known fact. And lots of fighting in KL too during Yap Ah Loy time.
you bloody SLUT, when I ever dispute your statement about the hakka and cantonese fighting each other???
it's thru these clashes, that each group learnt to respect each other...choose to set aside their differences; and later on became sworn brothers with a common objective.... to improve the livelihood of their people, make and build the KL we see today....prosperous and vibrant
bloody TUA POW.... if you even step foot into KL, better be careful... dun tell me I didn't warn you !!!
you fucking fake virgin and trouble maker

My mother was here as a rich 千金小姐studying in Spore. Only your mother who is Pahang rubber plantation worker’s daughter was working as whore in lorong Geylang.

so what???... if you're daughter of a rich woman.... your husband also fuck you off... MIW also chased out of the house !!!
SIAO TUA POW.. :geek:

you bloody SLUT, when I ever dispute your statement about the hakka and cantonese fighting each other???
it's thru these clashes, that each group learnt to respect each other...choose to set aside their differences; and later on became sworn brothers with a common objective.... to improve the livelihood of their people, make and build the KL we see today....prosperous and vibrant
bloody TUA POW.... if you even step foot into KL, better be careful... dun tell me I didn't warn you !!!
you fucking fake virgin and trouble maker
Cantonese and Hakka bastards like to defame people in bold. A virgin is a slut. Don’t say I didn’t warn you I am not a fake virgin while you are the fake telling fake news of sworn brothers when history tell otherwise.

so what???... if you're daughter of a rich woman.... your husband also fuck you off... MIW also chased out of the house !!!
SIAO TUA POW.. :geek:

Hey it’s you bastards that accuse my mother and me a whore first and now the truth come out she is daughter of rich man you still got the cheek to say so what? Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese sons of whores remember ok only your mother is whore.

the truth come out she is daughter of rich man
I hope the rich man wasn't her husband as well, but given your psychotic conditions which is probably the consequence of defect in your DNA, there's a high possibility that the rich man is your father and grandfather at the same time.

Only Hakkas sons of whores like you are dissolute like Cantonese while Hokkien adopted daughters of rich man are true daughters.

As usual COWARD low class sore loser criminal big bully @AhMeng lose debate only turned to spewing filthy lies to win. Didn’t I say people never change one?

Rich man and tgeir fantasies... beware...

As usual COWARD low class sore loser criminal big bully @AhMeng lose debate only turned to spewing filthy lies to win. Didn’t I say people never change one?

And a real COWARD hiding behind computer spamming filthy lies of me and my mother.

Hey it’s you bastards that accuse my mother and me a whore first and now the truth come out she is daughter of rich man you still got the cheek to say so what? Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese sons of whores remember ok only your mother is whore.
And @AhMeng mother is whore

I admire your wealthiness in blood line. Great family. Wonderful!

Actually my mother blood family not poor too. It’s very common then to give up for adoption due to bazi. That’s why my uncle went back to China to study and become lecturer.

No one gives a flying fuck what happens and who is who in your family. You and your postings are a reflection of yourself, your personality, and character.

Ya it shows how high class I am not boasting my mother rich family background until you ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs slander me and my mother a whore song song.

Yawnzzzz...