• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALL five KL Kapitans are Hakkas

KNN the power of a Australia based hokkien old man cock KNN
Tsk tsk tsk no wonder no Cantonese KL Kapitan with no substance lazy dissolute filthy scumbags like you harassing me accusing me to be what you are.

She talked until from Johore to KL.
After will be Ipoh then Hat Yai.
Lol :D
Actually no next i want to add that Kedah Negeri Sembilan and Perak also had Hakka Kapitan. SO MANY HAKKAS in mudland.

No wonder 20% of m&d chinese are Hakkas with so many Hakka Kapitans bringing in so many Hakkas.

Hakka son of whore, only your Pahang mother is a whore from lorong Geylang.
Oh..i didn't know your mummy gave birth to you while working at Keong Saik Road some 50 years ago. Lol :D

Looks like Hakka and Cantonese no difference in dissolute and laziness as far as @sweetiepie and @AhMeng proved.
SIAO TUA POW, the hakka and the cantonese in KL are like sworn brothers for over two centuries... just look at how vibrant the city is today.
Without this collaboration, KL will still be a tin mining village today... even the hokkiens in KL (approx. 1/5 of the city pop) choose to speak cantonese instead of their own dialect.. :geek:
your toilet bowl is already choke.... .. you keep stirring, the shit will only backflow into your mouth... GGDF :FU:

Oh..i didn't know your mummy gave birth to you while working at Keong Saik Road some 50 years ago. Lol :D

My mother was here as a rich 千金小姐studying in Spore. Only your mother who is Pahang rubber plantation worker’s daughter was working as whore in lorong Geylang.

SIAO TUA POW, the hakka and the cantonese in KL are like sworn brothers for over two centuries... just look at how vibrant the city is today.
Without this collaboration, KL will still be a tin mining village today... even the hokkiens in KL (approx. 1/5 of the city pop) choose to speak cantonese instead of their own dialect.. :geek:
your toilet bowl is already choke.... .. you keep stirring, the shit will only backflow into your mouth... GGDF :FU:

What a shameless blatant liar son of whore when Hakkas and Cantonese were fighting like mad in Perak Taiping is a well known fact. And lots of fighting in KL too during Yap Ah Loy time.

My mother was here as a rich 千金小姐studying in Spore. Only your mother who is Pahang rubber plantation worker’s daughter was working as whore in lorong Geylang.
Ya adopted daughter of plantation owner not called 千金小姐then called what? Got money to come to Spore to study after WW2 ok?

I am so modest not to boast but since mudland scumbags like to slander me then let you know lor how rich my mother family was.