• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Chinese people in Singapore should fuck back to their ancestral China !!!

Even with FT, cina will be OK but Melayu will be fucked. Don't worry food delivery jobs still available and can still fuck your daughters and sisters for free.

Wat a hypocrite. Look at all ur post. 24/7 kpkb and mourning away. Cry baby FTs...jiuhukia, pinoy, ceca steal ur job. And now u say its ok? I better not waste my time talking to a seow lang. Loser fucktard sinkie cheena.

What did I said earlier? Your kind is stupid. Happy to get a reserved president which make no difference to your life.

Only stupid sinkie cheena like u tink tat a reserved president can bring food and put on ur table. Plse go to Istana and cry baby.

There is no place for Chinese people in South East Asia. So please do everyone a favour. Fuck back to your ancestral China and keep all your stupid Chinese burning culture in your fucking motherland :FU:

This might be a reality in the next decade. There is no doubt Donald Trump will be re-elected although Xi Jinping believes he will lose. The Chinese Communist Party will probably cease to exist by 23 July 2021, its 100th anniversary. There is no turning back for Xi Jinping or for the Chinese Communist Party.

Two new countries will emerge in 2021 - The Republic of Taiwan 臺灣民國 and The Federal States of China 中国联邦. The Federal States of China will be an economically and financially crippled version of its former self and its future will be like the Philippines for decades because that is in the interest of US and Japan. Issuing long-term retirement visas for overseas Chinese is a possibility to prop up its economy. I am sure many Singaporeans and Malaysians of Chinese descent, especially the older generations, look forward to retirement in a free and open China.

This might be a reality in the next decade. There is no doubt Donald Trump will be re-elected although Xi Jinping believes he will lose. The Chinese Communist Party will probably cease to exist by 23 July 2021, its 100th anniversary. There is no turning back for Xi Jinping or for the Chinese Communist Party.

Two new countries will emerge in 2021 - The Republic of Taiwan 臺灣民國 and The Federal States of China 中国联邦. The Federal States of China will be an economically and financially crippled version of its former self and its future will be like the Philippines for decades because that is in the interest of US and Japan. Issuing long-term retirement visas for overseas Chinese is a possibility to prop up its economy. I am sure many Singaporeans and Malaysians of Chinese descent, especially the older generations, look forward to retirement in a free and open China.
Fuck back to to China now you twit :FU: Posting long post doesn't remove the fucking dirty yellowness in you :FU:

McDonald is the most atas restaurant for them so they will have a huge dream to fill in the mcdonald managerial role which they can excel well as many m&ds will always go mcdonald eat almost everyday!
With the new Malays aka Pinoys, cDonald will go back to serving b
Wat a hypocrite. Look at all ur post. 24/7 kpkb and mourning away. Cry baby FTs...jiuhukia, pinoy, ceca steal ur job. And now u say its ok? I better not waste my time talking to a seow lang. Loser fucktard sinkie cheena.
Losers are your kind. Keep talking discrimation in Sinkieland when you are Bodoh.

McDonald is the most atas restaurant for them so they will have a huge dream to fill in the mcdonald managerial role which they can excel well as many m&ds will always go mcdonald eat almost everyday!
With more new Malays aka Pinoys coming to Sinkieland, McDonald will restart serving bacon burgers.m&d will be fucked.

Only stupid sinkie cheena like u tink tat a reserved president can bring food and put on ur table. Plse go to Istana and cry baby.
So what the fuck you want a president for? To feel shiok shiok? Like fucking your sisters and daughters? Bodoh Melayu.

There is no place for Chinese people in South East Asia. So please do everyone a favour. Fuck back to your ancestral China and keep all your stupid Chinese burning culture in your fucking motherland :FU:
Yah, you MINORITY voted for majority Chinese PAP in parliament. So, suck it up.

If mcdonald serving pork, m&d will be rioting! mcdonald is the most atas restaurant for them to die for!
In Sinkieland making money is number 1. m&d will not riot. They are too Bodoh to do anything and in fact they may even like the burger.

Fk u! Look at yourself in the mirror! Shit skins will infect on fair skin woman and their heir will be forever shits skin and blackened!
IMG-20200726-WA0001.jpg

I dunno man. On the ground, its a different story,

Yes Indian men cannot accept they are shitskin and hope the next generation would be better.
Black is black, you don't have to feel so bad.

Some Chinese are helping too

Screenshot_20200726_154558.jpg

With the new Malays aka Pinoys, cDonald will go back to serving b
Losers are your kind. Keep talking discrimation in Sinkieland when you are Bodoh.

Aiyoh. Told u to look in the mirror. KPKP, mourining 24/7 on FTs stealing ur job. Bodoh. Loser.

So what the fuck you want a president for? To feel shiok shiok? Like fucking your sisters and daughters? Bodoh Melayu.

Fuck U. I been saying i am not interested whos the president. Cant bring food on my table either. Understand. Go fuck ur sisters and daughters

Ur in my ignore list. No time for loser like u.

Fuck U. I been saying i am not interested whos the president. Cant bring food on my table either. Understand. Go fuck ur sisters and daughters

Ur in my ignore list. No time for loser like u.
Fucking sisters and daughters are in m&d DNA. The world knows this
I do not know what to do now that I am in your ignore list. Go fuck yourself . Bodoh Melayu.

Bro u Dont anyhow leh