• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Chinese people in Singapore should fuck back to their ancestral China !!!

great-minds-discuss-ideas.jpg

If Chinese girls in Singapore refuses to be fucked by Malays and Indians, they must be shipped back to their motherfuckingland Communist China :FU:

Tell this to the pundek fucker who started the thread. Ha ha.

Typical cheena sinkie. Always put the blame on the minorities. 24/7 kpkb and mourning away here. From FTs to race to religion. U will be replaced by FTs pretty soon. Cheena sinkie like u just love to be anal 24/7 by MIW. :biggrin:

If Chinese girls in Singapore refuses to be fucked by Malays and Indians, they must be shipped back to their motherfuckingland Communist China :FU:
You kind already finished. Chinese race is ruling Sinkieland. Either you accept it or go back to your Ah Neh Land and bring with you your habits.

Screenshot_20200715_235606.jpg

Fk u! Look at yourself in the mirror! Shit skins will infect on fair skin woman and their heir will be forever shits skin and blackened!

Typical cheena sinkie. Always put the blame on the minorities. 24/7 kpkb and mourning away here. From FTs to race to religion. U will be replaced by FTs pretty soon. Cheena sinkie like u just love to be anal 24/7 by MIW. :biggrin:
Go learn from your m&d brothers from Mudland. They are smarter. Cannot take the heat, do not start the thread or you do not know what you are going to get.

I start the thread?? Not only are u stupid but blind too. Sinkie cheena like u just love to b F 24/7 by FTs. Hahaha...cant take the heat just get out lah. To comchi.

Smarter and successful m&d would eat pork and drink beer on occasions becos they will always associate and learn from the smarter successful chinese!

I start the thread?? Not only are u stupid but blind too. Sinkie cheena like u just love to b F 24/7 by FTs. Hahaha...cant take the heat just get out lah. To comchi.
Even with FT, cina will be OK but Melayu will be fucked. Don't worry food delivery jobs still available and can still fuck your daughters and sisters for free.

I am not so sure. Many such jobs go to the new Malays aka Pinoys and they like bacon.
McDonald is the most atas restaurant for them so they will have a huge dream to fill in the mcdonald managerial role which they can excel well as many m&ds will always go mcdonald eat almost everyday!