• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Re: Sue-Cecilia : He forced me down to his groin area

1. bingo!
2. all women never forget, never forgive too!

She was a set up, a 'honey pot'...must have rubbed some 'feathers' the wrong way...

I'm surprised Cecilia Sue didn't have anal sex with NBG.

Her testimony in court is so full of shit, it insults the intelligence of everyone.

1. laksa, i bet on it.
2. the horny prick & its whore had gone through every position of the kamasutra hoh!
3. she is lying through her teeth.

1. laksa, i bet on it.
2. the horny prick & its whore had gone through every position of the kamasutra hoh!
3. she is lying through her teeth.

Plus the one, near to the photocopy machine...ha ha ha

I can't imagine what a female sale rep has to go through to earn a living.

Re: Cecilia Sue caught on video today

335787_536529356364538_149588051_o.jpg

Re: REGARDLESS whether Cecillia Su is a victim or a temptress, one fact is undeniable

these things happens if ladies wear low cut blouse and see through pants to meet their clients. It is al done on purpose to garner sales. but sometimes it gets out of hand......

btw y isn't she charge for attempt to bribe? corruption case both pty in wrong right ?

Re: "Forced", "Favour", "Bribery" - the not-so-straight-forward case of Cecilia Sue

I have to use the well-worn cliche that no 2 cases are the same. If there is a standard template then you would not need a judge deciding on the minutiae. The judge takes into account a host of considerations including the gender of the accused and victim, the age of the victim, and whether it is in the public interest to disclose or not disclose anything. The judge makes his decision and he need not necessarily have to explain his reasons. The fact that commoners may find this unsatisfactory is neither here nor there.

Or maybe the judge had a bad breakfast :confused:

I dont understand the reporter/photographers. Why cant they stand like 10m away and zoom in their cameras? This gal has to walk 20-30m to go in to court. A photographer can at least take 30-40 photos. Why do they have to block her way like she owe them money? Saw on the video that 1-2 guys are practically pushing their way through. Make no sense to me leh.

Re: "When you want to take in?" - Ex-CNB's Director's catch-phrase

Sometimes the pros will let it drip to chin before scooping it back with their tongues.

is that how the term "take it in" was coined? :p:p:p

and like the underage whore that got 48 in deep shit..........she is getting off scot-free (prosecution witness)

1. bro, the whore is lying through its teeth.
2. if it is that innocent, it could have reported the incident to the authority.
3. she definitely has the upper hand mah!
4. another load of crap from such whore.

kenna treated like that once twice still go out w him ? incredulous ...if she is minor w iq 80 I comprehend but fr a sales director ? pls loh..she trying to insult our intelligence ? I pity her kid n husband

Ng Boon Gay earn so much money, still want to go for such cheap thrills.

i pride myself as man about town....been cheonging for decades i also dunno what the term means.......this Cecilia also no altar girl lah

Zhang Wuji's mother said, "The prettier the woman, the prettier the lies."

Louis Cha (Jin Yong, the author) knows the nature of women very well.

An interesting point.

Her testimony is incredible.

So on 4 occasions, he forced her but she did not do it. Then where is the sexual favour to further the interest for the corruption charges to stand?

I dont understand the reporter/photographers. Why cant they stand like 10m away and zoom in their cameras? This gal has to walk 20-30m to go in to court. A photographer can at least take 30-40 photos. Why do they have to block her way like she owe them money? Saw on the video that 1-2 guys are practically pushing their way through. Make no sense to me leh.

You don't know how paparazzi works. What Cecilia's receiving is quite mild compared to what Princess Diana had got from the press.

As she gave her testimony in a meek voice, Ng appeared expressionless while his wife, Madam Yap Yen Yen, busily jotted down notes, wearing a stern frown.

Looks like someone's wife going back home to pull his ears

As she gave her testimony in a meek voice, Ng appeared expressionless while his wife, Madam Yap Yen Yen, busily jotted down notes, wearing a stern frown.

Looks like someone's wife going back home to pull his ears

Or she's taking notes on how to improve her sex life with her husband.