• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Re: "When you want to take in?" - Ex-CNB's Director's catch-phrase

This Gay guy is such a scum. 4 times he cum himself, but never make her cum. How can? No wonder she got fed up and blew the whistle.

She blew his whistle...'boon bee bee", she didn't blew the whistle...was shanghaied to be prosecution witness..some disgruntled trade rivals, BLEW HER WHISTLE!

Re: Cecilia Sue denies having sex with Ng at Great World City apartment

Dey go there to pratice Kamasutra...solely for the purpose of health enhancement n noting else lah...;) Quite similar to us taking IPPT...:D

Re: Cecilia Sue denies having sex with Ng at Great World City apartment

wen stressed, she said got sex ... wen depressed, she said got no sex ...

When NBG got hard on which seems often when he gets into a car with a supplier he gets a hardon. NBG, at least two years to clean his arsehole and his mind! The woman will already suffer for the rest of the time that she is in Singapore. If the cheap bastard, already the world's highest paid police officer in a police state cannot pay for sex and has to lead to such acts with his supplier then he deserves 2 years of intense rifle cleaning.

At one time, it was said that oral sex without intercourse is an offence. Is that still the case?

Ng Boon Gay as a senior police officer should know better right?

I have been blown many times.

But never I heard ''When you wanna to take me in?''

Re: Why Sammy Boy need people Cecilia Sue

It BLOWS UP SBF viewership:) at least more than 4x

Although the contract was awarded to NCS Pte Ltd as the system integrator, the product used by NCS was provided by Oracle. Ms Sue said that after the lunch, Ng asked her "when you want to take in". Ms Sue said she took it to mean Ng wanted her to take in "his sperm". "It is pretty common knowledge. I mean, what else can it be?" said Ms Sue, who added that she "didn't entertain that (question)" at the time.

Didn't he say "When you wanna take me?"

:D

Zhang Wuji's mother said, "The prettier the woman, the prettier the lies."

Louis Cha (Jin Yong, the author) knows the nature of women very well.

In the HS&DS series starring Ma Jintao, the actress who played both the roles of Yin Susu (Wuji's mother) and Zhao Min was called Cecilia. :D

Re: Sue-Cecilia : He forced me down to his groin area

Nice story bro! Will upz u after I regain my power.

Don't expect me to give u back hor.......................... :rolleyes: :D

did NBG want her to swallow? :p:p:p

dunno leh, the reports never say, only say that she claims he asked her "when you wanna take me?" :D

Next time you are with a chiobu u want to screw, remember to ask her "When/Where/Why you wanna take me?"

Just don't ask "Who", otherwise she think u siao and run away........................... :D

Enough of Cecilia Sue. It's time for Karen Carpenter and Perry Como....

[video=youtube;nQktE7StqY4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQktE7StqY4[/video]

Enough of Cecilia Sue lah..... time to listen to something more pleasant:

Karen Carpenter sining..... oops...... singing with Perry Como.....

Re: "Forced", "Favour", "Bribery" - the not-so-straight-forward case of Cecilia Sue

The phrase "gag order" is very ironical and apt. :D

Bro,CNB still use revolver meh ? The last I remember they were issue with Glocks /HKs .

NBG was seconded to the CNB from SPF. Not sure if he is equipped with Glocks. My time baru personal issue - revolver. Overlapped with NBG. Now I undertsnad SPF uses pistol.

Was just joking on the NBG part. He never armed himself when he was Dir CID. Not sure if he carries his piece 24/7 as Dir CNB.

He's the former head of the Central Nar-Cock-tics Bureau, and she's addicted to his cock.

Re: Cecilia Sue caught on video today

She behaves like a celebrity. My god, does she need "bodyguards".

Her sex sms to Ng revealed, Cecilia Sue breaks down in court today!

377196_10151071529952934_583672402_n.jpg

SUGGESTIVE SMS-es? Cecilia Sue breaks down in court after some of her text messages to ex-CNB chief Ng Boon Gay were revealed at the trial today. (Graphic is an illustration, not a screenshot)

SINGAPORE - The woman at the centre of former Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) Director Ng Boon Gay's high profile corruption case was grilled on Thursday morning on whether she had an intimate relationship with Ng.

Ms Cecilia Sue, 36, was asked by Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng, Ng's lawyer, why she said she had sexual intercourse with Ng in her first statement to the Corrupt Practices Investiagtion Bureau (CPIB) in December last year.

Ms Sue replied she had done so in order "not to implicate anyone", and as she was frightened. The defence lawyer, however, probed the former Oracle sales manager on how she could be so detailed about the incident two years earlier.

The statement, paragraphs of which were submitted to the court by the defence, described an undressed Ng pushing aside Ms Sue's panties for sexual intercourse, followed by oral sex in an apartment at Great World City in June 2009.

It is also inconsistent, Mr Tan said, that she subsequently altered a sentence in the statement to read: "I had a (more) liking for Boon Gay", after the incident.

Disclaiming the factual veracity of the statement, and breaking down once during the intense cross-examination, Ms Sue said: "What I say today is the truth. Nothing but the truth."

Earlier in the morning, Mr Tan read out text messages Ms Sue had sent to Ng, 46, which suggested the two had an intimate relationship.

The first message read out in court was "Do you DIY?". Another message on July 2 last year read: "I could have three hours with you. We had fun". Yet another, later that same day said: "She's home?".

Among other messages Mr Tan read to the court: "M U", "you ignore me how how how" and in response to a text message that was not replied to: "where's family day?"

Ng is facing four charges of corruption for obtaining oral sex from Ms Sue in return for allegedly favouring tenders from the companies she worked for.

The Prosecution's case is that Ms Sue was pressured into performing fellatio because she was concerned about the contracts, and that she would jeopardise the commercial relationship she had built with the CNB.

The defence's case is that Ng had an affair with Ms Sue between 2009 and last year, but personal indiscretions aside, was not corrupt.

If convicted, Ng could be jailed up to five years and fined S$100,000 for each charge.

The trial has been adjourned and hearing will resume Friday morning.

- TODAY

Ng Boon Gay earn so much money, still want to go for such cheap thrills.

It's the cheap thrills that excites pervert like NG.

On the surface such ass hole would carefully cultivate a respectful persona, got a so decent homely looking wife and seem to be the perfect family man and up coming and rising star in the work place.

Met any lately? LOL