No leh, guess ang mohs can take it, LOLThen she has a mighty BIG mouth.
Other people deep throat, they don't make a classical porn and named it "Deep Thoat" for no reason.
No leh, guess ang mohs can take it, LOLThen she has a mighty BIG mouth.
Other people deep throat, they don't make a classical porn and named it "Deep Thoat" for no reason.
No leh, guess ang mohs can take it, LOL
So will i get banned for posting half ball pic?![]()
he's left-handed n dey practise ze spoon position ...her left side is longer than right side leh! sure confirm her boyfren must be right handed one
Go ask the new mod, LOL. Frankly speaking, she's so so
I dunno, I'm not the TS leh..... LOLWei, what's her name lah?
Ang moh you never try before?
Tried a few, got 1 very memorable, petite, brunette, chiselled face, darn good body, can fully take in my shaft in her mouth, mine quite big hor, hehehe.... wah.... good memory![]()
Hah.... no need to convince you all, I experienced it can liao, LOLheehee.. you sure or not. not very convincing leh. i thought you are a woman.![]()
but my dream ended abruptly when my handphone alarm sound and my wife kick my leg saying i'm late for work.
these're roughly the gals that i fantasies monday to friday.
Do you guys agree when you had a dream like mine,you wouldn't want to wake up won't you..but
too bad for me that my wife kick my leg and woke me up from this sweet dream of mine.:o
this is a account of my sweet dream..i open a horse riding school and and is a instructor there too
![]()
Nope,you can't have her,she's mine.
Ur ang moh quite hot, me like![]()
Nabehz....![]()
Maybe your wife shared the same dream as you but was observing from one corner and you were too enjoying that you din know. That's why she quickly kicked you to end your fantasies early![]()