• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamak! 7k Mat cabby kana exposed to be a hoax

This incident also exposed how incompetent Singapore Straits Times' reporters were without questioning something that is obviously flawed. I didn't read the news about this $7k cabby, heard ST gave him quite "extensive" coverage?

ST isn't incompetent, they knew it was fake. They are run with a direction from the top with a agenda to set a certain environment for the masses to behave in a way which the MIW would want.

The whole saga and many others are steered in such a way that it hides the true issues that occur in the daily lives of common folks.

In a way ,ST method of operation hides the INCOMPETENCE of their Master, the MIWs so with this continued and persistent way of reporting, it conditions the way the masses would think and behave.

That's where common folks , who in true form if told the truths, would NOT VOTE for the PAP but would in reality vote for them.

Ok, so the conclusion is, the mat cabbie big canon. The ST journalist gullible, the ST editor ignorant.

Ah Singapore. The land of opportunities for all. Where dreams come true.

A place where you can earn $7k as a cabbie, and buy a flat with a $1k monthly income. ;)

1. bro, may i add on?
2. where some dishwasher earns 3k too.
3. life is wonderful for sheep!

Hohoho now all the shit is coming out....this shit fucktard is not winning any friends if everyone is revealing his details....
I know an ex policeman who set up a small security firm.....those who know security line what is the job scope of these so call operation executives. They are the temp guards....security companies who dun want to pay OT to too many guards will employ a pool of these 'operation executives'. They go around all their company job sites and fill up all the empty slots left unguarded due to security guards on MC,urgent leave, sacked or resign and no replacement. In short they are the stand in guards. Best of all since they are 'executives' they not entitled to OT and subjected to on call 24/7. I know for a fact the starting salaries as low as 1800 my info is about 2-3 years ago.

1. hahaha!
2. one more time, shittytimes is damn hopeless.
3. did not do enough homework & background checks on the m&d in question or what.

Mat joker turns out to be big canon.. LOL.. Now he really kena a big canon up his kar cheng..

Wait till you see the sort of people who read this rag. :eek:

P5206936-opt-jpg_202107.jpg

Fuck me ! That's a fugly Pappy cock sucker :eek: :eek:

Actually, I hate this type of PBK. For a little benefit, get the whole village in trouble. This is the type of guy you love to blanket party during army daze :D

I already knew its very very difficult to earn 7k mthly. And mind u 7k is NETT! And as i had mentioned, this guy kong big hole! Really spoilt mkt!.

If this Mut was so smart, suave and cool and talented he would have tried to becum a property agent and exclusively have m&ds as clients besides others.

Then $7k nett will then maybe penny change.

Come to blow cannon using taxi driver as a occupation?

Sinkie must REALLY BE DAFT! LOL

Nowadays also not easy to be a property agent lah. U need $$ to invest. I am talking abt compulsory exam.

Why no outcry from sinkies? This big cannon mat sabo all the taxi drivers, is it becos he is mat and ppl are more forgiving?

Most Sinkie are ruled by fear.

Obvious they would not want to end up being fixed like TT Durai, right?:D

He was merely a pawn .taxi company going to increase taxi rental after this but it may backfire.

FT pinay SPH / Straits Times journalist Maria Almenoar; the who wrote the $7,000 per month taxi driver story. What do you think?

196080_367254560026363_2090598708_n.jpg

Most Sinkie are ruled by fear.

Obvious they would not want to end up being fixed like TT Durai, right?:D
where got fear? nowadays every little lan jiao things sinkies also like to outcry.

wah lan...3k dishwasher, 7K taxi driver...what's next? Newspaper vendor earning 10K?

This is an agenda for Sinkies to take up less glamourous jobs.

Too many uni grads. Sooner or later, Singapore will be like China. Many jobless graduates due to insufficient good jobs.

This is an agenda for Sinkies to take up less glamourous jobs.

Too many uni grads. Sooner or later, Singapore will be like China. Many jobless graduates due to insufficient good jobs.

No jobs? Cannot be. PAP create so many jobs every year that lazy, ungrateful sinkies don't want to do. How can there be not enough to go round? You all must lower your expectations hor. PAP say if no more FT, sinkies will lose their jobs! The whole economy will shut down when companies close shop and move to JB. Then sinkies will have to be FT in Matland and earn ringgit!

Eh wait. Matland will allow sinkies to come in as FT meh? Even Matland will not open their legs wide wide for people to screw their voters.

FT pinay SPH / Straits Times journalist Maria Almenoar; the who wrote the $7,000 per month taxi driver story. What do you think?

196080_367254560026363_2090598708_n.jpg

1. hahaha!
2. the load of crap from some pinoy reporker.
3. should be fired!
4. oops! from the base first!:D

It's a hoax afterall?:cool: Was thinking of applying taxi license next week.:( $7k is very good money for a poor old man like me.:o