• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Nehs Moving to 21 hdb blocks in Bukit Merah! Huat Ah!!!!

Wah lau so evil.

Reminds me of my experience when I was houseman at Alexandra Hospital Ortho.

So many bangla come in with finger amputation, injuries, fractures of limbs etc.

With the hand stuff, we would do finger terminalization. That means just cut off the crush injured fingers and leave a stump.

At least they can go back to work after 2 to 3 weeks.

Many of the workers with very bad spinal injuries get sent back to their home countries.

Mr Khong would say this is the price for Singapore's First world infrastructure. Not paid by Singaporeans. Paid for by these workers from 3rd world countries who get paid very little and some go back paralyzed.

Do Singaporeans care? No. In fact they tell the workers be thankful we pay you! If not for us you starving at home.

How cruel and heartless right?
Not evil lah. Forgive me for choosing me and my family, and let the other fellow die, when faced with a death threatening event. Won't you do the same?

Learn a new thing today from you : finger terminalization. Like the yakuza cutting off parts of fingers when they make mistakes. :biggrin:

Not evil lah. Forgive me for choosing me and my family, and let the other fellow die, when faced with a death threatening event. Won't you do the same?

Learn a new thing today from you : finger terminalization. Like the yakuza cutting off parts of fingers when they make mistakes. :biggrin:

Can send the 20,000 workers back home. Charter flights for them. never to come back of course.

Should make that Manpower Minister Josephine Teo responsible for this mess. Pay her millions, and she has so much lead time to ensure that workers dorm are properely secured from covid, and yet this happens. Really useless Minister.

Lock the bitch in the dorm and watch them fuck her to death.

Vagina Terminalization.. hmm.
Whole piece hack out.

Useless Minister. Pay her millions and did nothing to ensure that the virus doesn't get into worker's dorm and ZERO CONTINGENCY PLANNING.

NOW PRESS PANIC BUTTON ALL OVER THE PLACES.

SHE DESERVES TO BE SACKED!

Yes this cheebye face really dropped the ball. Looks at those workers dorms and anyone can tell they are an infection hazard.

More and more workers will fall sick in the coming days and she will have banglah blood on her hands

she chobolan too much so when real time for action.... donch know whAT THE FUCK TO DO..

Seriously, what does this woman know; she's just a glorified mouthpiece for her assigned ministry. Most of these ministers have no relevant credentials and are placed there with their high salaries and allowance.

Donch forget to get them free StarHub to watch especially Indian Entertainment Pass & Zee TV....huat ah !!!!!!

Ticking time bomb in dormitories.
IF NOT for this corona virus,every stakeholder is happy ...the employers,the dormitory owners,the MOM,the NEA all
happy except the foreign workers.
As one netcitizen said "In our maximization of profit society,we have Mercedes but no mercy."

Please remember to provide wifi to the bangalas so that they can tinder your wife, daughter and maid anytime anywhere as limpeh don’t want to see gay fuck ahnehbu kokila annamalai get angry and later go state court protest with aware fat fuck SPGs Jolene Tan, Kirsten han and Marxist homo Jolovan wham again!

View attachment 75234

View attachment 75239
View attachment 75236View attachment 75237
View attachment 75242
View attachment 75238

View attachment 75246

sinkie Ministers are weak like fuck. I challenge kokila Annacheebai and her bapok friends to come Malaysia and stir same shit and see what happened to her.

Please remember to provide wifi to the bangalas so that they can tinder your wife, daughter and maid anytime anywhere as limpeh don’t want to see gay fuck ahnehbu kokila annamalai get angry and later go state court protest with aware fat fuck SPGs Jolene Tan, Kirsten han and Marxist homo Jolovan wham again!

View attachment 75234

View attachment 75239
View attachment 75236View attachment 75237
View attachment 75242
View attachment 75238

View attachment 75246

Yes yes yesman!