• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Nehs Moving to 21 hdb blocks in Bukit Merah! Huat Ah!!!!

WHAT do u mean by "essential " foreign workers ?sinkees cannot do the job ?

This time if fail big time... all neighbors kenna tiotok.... some heads must chop..

WHAT do u mean by "essential " foreign workers ?sinkees cannot do the job ?

Welding, applying cement, stop/go traffic control, cutting grass, pruning trees, sweeping HDB corridors, transporting rubbish.

How's Bangladesh doing in the pandemic? Maybe it's safer (and cheaper) to send them back until the situation gets better. :wink:
Who is going to clear our rubbish? Town council? :o-o:

Tomorrow ppl selling their flats in Redhill and bt Merah.

She must have been saying heng ar this is health minister problem not my problem.

Then KABOOM!
Useless Minister. Pay her millions and did nothing to ensure that the virus doesn't get into worker's dorm and ZERO CONTINGENCY PLANNING.

NOW PRESS PANIC BUTTON ALL OVER THE PLACES.

SHE DESERVES TO BE SACKED!

As long as she continues to lick LHL's ball, her position is safe. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Useless Minister. Pay her millions and did nothing to ensure that the virus doesn't get into worker's dorm and ZERO CONTINGENCY PLANNING.

She must have said eh this should be health ministry problem right?

Why manpower?

Then gan Kim Yong call LHL and LHL call her and said eh Jo this one you handle lah. Foreign worker dorm problems for very long already you never do anything. So time for you to fix.

As long as she continues to lick LHL's ball, her position is safe. :rolleyes::biggrin:
She must have said eh this should be health ministry problem right?

Why manpower?

Then gan Kim Yong call LHL and LHL call her and said eh Jo this one you handle lah. Foreign worker dorm problems for very long already you never do anything. So time for you to fix.
Common sense will tell her that dorms are high risk areas since early January when the first civid case appears in Singapore. Obviously, cho bo lan, everyday tcss now press any panic buttom she can find. FUCK LOR, PAY HER MILLIONS FOR FUCK!

House them all inside. Then demolish the blocks. Kill two birds with one stone.:thumbsup:

Common sense will tell her that dorms are high risk areas since early January when the first civid case appears in Singapore. Obviously, cho bo lan, everyday tcss now press any panic buttom she can find. FUCK LOR, PAY HER MILLIONS FOR FUCK!
agree absolutely - the alarm bells would've rung with the first few cases, when the 2 bangla workers from seletar aerospace contracted the virus, not that they were staying in semi-d or bungalows - duh! :frown:

House them all inside. Then demolish the blocks. Kill two birds with one stone.:thumbsup:

Wah lau so evil.

Reminds me of my experience when I was houseman at Alexandra Hospital Ortho.

So many bangla come in with finger amputation, injuries, fractures of limbs etc.

With the hand stuff, we would do finger terminalization. That means just cut off the crush injured fingers and leave a stump.

At least they can go back to work after 2 to 3 weeks.

Many of the workers with very bad spinal injuries get sent back to their home countries.

Mr Khong would say this is the price for Singapore's First world infrastructure. Not paid by Singaporeans. Paid for by these workers from 3rd world countries who get paid very little and some go back paralyzed.

Do Singaporeans care? No. In fact they tell the workers be thankful we pay you! If not for us you starving at home.

How cruel and heartless right?

I rate Josephine Teo and Grace Foo as the two most useless Ministars in the Cabinet. If not for gender diversity, they wouldn't be appointed. Fucking useless wasting millions on them!
Send them both to the dormitories to appease the banglas as they will be quarantined for two weeks and cannot poke their maid girlfriends