Ah meng ki siao liao!!!!! luan luan go around and like everyone's posts!!!!!!

But hectically hor, I used the like feature mainly to indicate for myself posts that I read. Haha...
Then does that mean you have not read my latest post in your "Tag You For Fun" thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2753640
which I posted early this morning? :unsure:
Or if you've read it, but it's getting too boring for you, please let me know and I'll stop posting any more songs by Hamasaki Ayumi because I still have roughly twenty more songs by her that I like!
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

Then does that mean you have not read my latest post in your "Tag You For Fun" thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2753640
which I posted early this morning? :unsure:
Or if you've read it, but it's getting too boring for you, please let me know and I'll stop posting any more songs by Hamasaki Ayumi because I still have roughly twenty more songs by her that I like!
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438
Bro, just post rah .. I do go back to read .. sometimes not convenient to play you tube in office rah..Lol :D

Today I walk I to a neighborhood aquarium and saw this fish so scared of other big fishes. So she hides in her cave and don't dare to venture out.

I took a video and made a Gif...Lol :biggrin:

It is good to "like", shows we read and support. Since it is free and unlimited (don't need to wait to reload), let's spread some free love, I mean "like". If don't like, then just give :FU: or :poop:. :biggrin: