As topic above, I didnt even realise it till now.
Why was he banned?
As topic above, I didnt even realise it till now.
Why was he banned?
PM who? it is obvious its not ah leong who banned him, and its not you dumbshit also, so who else? lolCan't you pm him?
No idea. Check the infraction log.
PM who? it is obvious its not ah leong who banned him, and its not you dumbshit also, so who else? lol
I believed he is banned permanently
You need a smack in the head lately, lolCan't you talk properly? Every post to me you have to screw me
You need a smack in the head lately, lol
I checked the log. He was banned for "stalking".
Can't you talk properly? Every post to me you have to screw me
You need a smack in the head lately, lol
ban ban lai leh...we are friends leh.
Stalking who? then how about debonerman who has been stalking me? you check debonerman records, family, father mother all bad words came out, why he is not banned then?
That's how we communicate lah. Sometimes I really very angry with him but then I always remember he was the only one who offered to help me with my business stuffs and drive me home
Ah Leong, you dun need to do anything, but use your eye to see who is abusing your forum here. Thanks
ok bro...all under control both ways then ....thats good la
If you have a problem with a post, use the "report post" feature.
Yeah, don't worry about us. I know he is a good guy lah. His character exactly the same as me. Mouth very bad but the heart very soft :p
Dunno how to use, I'm a Twit