• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Gay kena TuaKee Up His Backside

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] Sutukudu <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]1:24 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"][/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]55727.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"][h=1]Ah Gay lanjiao shrink already... waiting for a 'love' letter from MOE.[/h][h=1]MOE probes teacher’s ‘insensitive’ Facebook comments[/h]<CITE style="LINE-HEIGHT: 2.2em; FONT-STYLE: normal; DISPLAY: inline-block !important; FONT-FAMILY: arial; WHITE-SPACE: nowrap; COLOR: rgb(125,125,125); FONT-SIZE: 11px; VERTICAL-ALIGN: middle" class="byline vcard">
Profile_074737.jpg

By Kai Fong | SingaporeScene – <ABBR style="BORDER-RIGHT-WIDTH: 0px; FONT-VARIANT: normal; BORDER-TOP-WIDTH: 0px; BORDER-BOTTOM-WIDTH: 0px; BORDER-LEFT-WIDTH: 0px" title=2011-08-16T05:35:19Z>2 hours 30 minutes ago</ABBR></CITE>

Gay Chao Hui's apology on MP Penny Low’s Facebook wall. (Facebook screengrab)

A junior college teacher is currently being investigated by the Ministry of Education (MOE) for posting 'insensitive' comments about Singaporeans online.
Joachim Gay Chao Hui, 34, has admitted that he made the postings in his Filipino wife's name,Rachelle Ann Beguia. He has since apologised.
The Tampines Junior College (TPJC) teacher had accused Singaporeans of being "moronic" and "incompetent" after National Day on the Facebook page of Member of Parliament (MP) Penny Low, reported The New Paper (TNP).
He was urging Low to ignore people who had disapproved of her usage of her mobile phone during the National Anthem at the National Day Parade.
Using an account he shared with Beguia, also in her 30s, Gay questioned the loyalty of NSmen, saying they would "pack up and run" if asked to fight a war.
He also suggested that Singaporeans were "incompetent" because foreigners could snatch away their jobs and flats.
Apologising on Saturday, Gay conceded that his remarks had "inflamed many Singaporeans", and added that his wife, a clerk at the National Heart Centre Singapore (NHCS), was unaware of the postings.
She had been under "immense emotional distress" as a result of the saga, Gay wrote on MP Low's Facebook wall.
"I am completely responsible and at fault, and wish to express my sincerest apologies to those who have been hurt by my postings (and) the National Heart Centre," he added
Gay had been at TPJC since 2004, teaching China Studies in English.
Said an MOE spokesman, "MOE takes a serious view of Gay's reported actions and statements on the Internet. We are currently investigating the case and will take appropriate disciplinary action against him."
"MOE expects our teachers to conduct themselves in a manner that upholds the high standing of the profession, both in a personal and professional capacity."
The spokesman added that the same expectations apply to the use of online platforms.

When contacted, TPJC's principal, Helen Choo, said Gay had voluntarily told the school about his posting, and also apologised to the school.
"We were shocked and dismayed by his postings as they were inconsistent with his conduct and behaviour in college," said Choo.
"He (has always been) hardworking, dedicated and well-respected by his students."
The NCHS has also investigated Beguia.
"Although (Beguia) had explained that she did not post the comments, she is still accountable to NCHS. Appropriate disciplinary action has been taken against her," said its spokesman.
"Staff disciplinary matters are confidential and (we) ask that the public respect our process for handling this disciplinary issue, and trust that we have taken the appropriate actions."
This may not be the first time Gay made negative online comments about Singaporeans.
Some netizens have claimed that the teacher has made a slew of comments attacking Singaporeans on the website Pinoysg.com, an online portal for Filipino expatriates in Singapore, using the monikers of Xoom and Ramirez.
Referring to staring incidents which resulted in killings last year, Gay allegedly criticised Singaporeans "culture of pride". According to TNP, he wrote that such "incidents never happen in the Philippines except (if they are connected to) more political or important issues".
In 2009, Gay allegedly wrote that Singaporeans are known for "standing by and watching crimes happen and doing nothing", and said he disdained the "values and self-centredness" of his nationality. He also allegedly wrote that he was looking for a playgroup for his son — then 1 ½ years old — to mix with Filipino children as he does not "like him to mix with other Singaporean children."

[URL]http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/singaporescene/moe-probes-teacher-insensitive-facebook-comments-053519729.html[/URL]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

I still prefer his wife to kena Tuakee Up Her Backside... but as a forummer commented...

For Gay wife to kena Tuakee Up Her backside = slim hope

For Gay to kena Tuakee Up His backside = some hope

For Penny Low to kena Tuakee Up Her backside = fat hope

gay is quite smart... marry his maid so don't have to pay levy every month

Rachelle-Ann-Beguia-Penny-Low-Facebook.jpg

All the CB Sinkie morons, when the authorites say they did 'discipine' the staff it means they did nothing to them.

Anyone knows if any Sinkie gets bay song over any comments, if you good and rich enough to sue , go ahead.

Anyone who post anything in his own capacity is entitled to his/her personal opinion as long as it does not broder on race and religion.

But I bet all the MIWs agree to every word Ah Gay said about Sinkie.

Makapaa, cut and paste properly leh. Sometimes it's difficult to read your posts.

A junior college teacher is currently being investigated by the Ministry of Education (MOE) for posting 'insensitive' comments about Singaporeans online.
Joachim Gay Chao Hui, 34, has admitted that he made the postings in his Filipino wife's name, Rachelle Ann Beguia. He has since apologised.
The Tampines Junior College (TPJC) teacher had accused Singaporeans of being "moronic" and "incompetent" after National Day on the Facebook page of Member of Parliament (MP) Penny Low, reported The New Paper (TNP).
He was urging Low to ignore people who had disapproved of her usage of her mobile phone during the National Anthem at the National Day Parade.
Using an account he shared with Beguia, also in her 30s, Gay questioned the loyalty of NSmen, saying they would "pack up and run" if asked to fight a war.
He also suggested that Singaporeans were "incompetent" because foreigners could snatch away their jobs and flats.
Apologising on Saturday, Gay conceded that his remarks had "inflamed many Singaporeans", and added that his wife, a clerk at the National Heart Centre Singapore (NHCS), was unaware of the postings.
She had been under "immense emotional distress" as a result of the saga, Gay wrote on MP Low's Facebook wall.
"I am completely responsible and at fault, and wish to express my sincerest apologies to those who have been hurt by my postings (and) the National Heart Centre," he added
Gay had been at TPJC since 2004, teaching China Studies in English.
Said an MOE spokesman, "MOE takes a serious view of Gay's reported actions and statements on the Internet. We are currently investigating the case and will take appropriate disciplinary action against him."
"MOE expects our teachers to conduct themselves in a manner that upholds the high standing of the profession, both in a personal and professional capacity."
The spokesman added that the same expectations apply to the use of online platforms.
When contacted, TPJC's principal, Helen Choo, said Gay had voluntarily told the school about his posting, and also apologised to the school.
"We were shocked and dismayed by his postings as they were inconsistent with his conduct and behaviour in college," said Choo.
"He (has always been) hardworking, dedicated and well-respected by his students."
The NCHS has also investigated Beguia.
"Although (Beguia) had explained that she did not post the comments, she is still accountable to NCHS. Appropriate disciplinary action has been taken against her," said its spokesman.
"Staff disciplinary matters are confidential and (we) ask that the public respect our process for handling this disciplinary issue, and trust that we have taken the appropriate actions."
This may not be the first time Gay made negative online comments about Singaporeans.
Some netizens have claimed that the teacher has made a slew of comments attacking Singaporeans on the website Pinoysg.com, an online portal for Filipino expatriates in Singapore, using the monikers of Xoom and Ramirez.
Referring to staring incidents which resulted in killings last year, Gay allegedly criticised Singaporeans "culture of pride". According to TNP, he wrote that such "incidents never happen in the Philippines except (if they are connected to) more political or important issues".
In 2009, Gay allegedly wrote that Singaporeans are known for "standing by and watching crimes happen and doing nothing", and said he disdained the "values and self-centredness" of his nationality. He also allegedly wrote that he was looking for a playgroup for his son — then 1 ½ years old — to mix with Filipino children as he does not "like him to mix with other Singaporean children."

If she did nothing, then she is innocent, and so should not be punished. NCHS say they take disciplinary action, means she DID SOMETHING, but they are not telling us. I respect NCHS decision to protect their privacy. But the point is made that she DID SOMETHING is not innocent.

Did nothing and still punished?

These MiWs and their minions are so moronic that everytime an issue turns up when the peasants want blood, they are so muddled and fumbled in their replies.

They should shoot themselves in their own asses!

problems solved.

you are not supposed to let another person log in and use your account. in this case it resulted NHC's name being dragged into the m&d.

You PAP dog?

Want to pull this type of stunt here.

So even if wifey says she don't know Ah Gay took her password to log in or did reveal her password to him, which also does not give Ah Gay a legal right to use it, the MIWs want to pin a Computer Misuse charge on Ah Gay?

But can't do it as husband and wife can conspire or be not co-operative and one party don't want to act as prosecuting witness?

Old booking style like this cannot be used lah.

fuck lah, why don't the MIWs come clean and says they also fully agree what Ah Gay said about Sinkie.

At least the MIWs are truthful ..FOR ONCE!

gay is quite smart... marry his maid so don't have to pay levy every month

1. bro, bingo!
2. such specimen looks identifical to some maids or hookers along orchard towers mah.
3. no different.
4. the gay hubby/thing is just some loser "defending" a ft.

Gay Chao Hui just speak up his mind honestly. At least he has the gut to speak up. Many are share same thinking as him. Just ask those age 30s and below.
Truth is Singaporean reluctant to accept truth.

Clinton666:That pussy Gay dog is not picking up my calls! I will use my jiu jitsu skills to grapple him to the floor and my Muay Thai to knee off all his teeth

More to come for Ah Gay... Clinton666 will give that Chao Ah Gay hell with his famous jiu jitsu skills...:D

[/QUOTE]

i don't mind fuck his wife , actually look not bad... milf