Come to think of it, Trump got do lung X-ray or not?Trump is Angmoh the best indeed when my lung infection is not even covid.
In his eyes, you're very chio to him.
I have told you many times the world is constantly looking out for your long and dark nipples He could have been following you from jb
Siok Bin with a STD filled pussy. Smelly rotten cunt.Siok bin is not for you evil filthy coward dog son of chicken to call my name. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother smelly cb produced smelly coward.
Your cheebye got do xray? Whole piece white.Come to think of it, Trump got do lung X-ray or not?
6.9% cleared is more likely...what about your brain? only 69% cleared?
Wah you better cover up your jibye KNN he rook rike a typical butcher my uncle think he might cut out your jibye whole piece 1 day KNN
My uncle think he is either a butcher or a crane operator lorry driver KNN 1 day he might also crush your jibye whole piece depending on his profession KNN
You want to x-ray her puki?Too bad I was not the x-ray operator
Gan shiok bin even do chest xray also want to suck cockDid the doctor squeeze your nehs when he x-ray your lung?
Gan Shiok Bin cheebye is very itchy. @ginfreelyGan shiok bin even do chest xray also want to suck cock
View attachment 93418
And cannot stop moving the neh neh
View attachment 93419
me is 100% sure tis uncle is not is bully nor a tecko... no sign of any harassing in him at all.. u're using his face as an excuse ... jus look what is behind this uncle !!! .. Lau CB... mother of all SLUTS indeed..
That is the x-ray operator's job to make sure everything is properly set.Did the doctor squeeze your nehs when he x-ray your lung?
You have to tie a knot with her pair of saggies.That is the x-ray operator's job to make sure everything is properly set.
You should ask yourself that. Not me.what about your brain? only 69% cleared?