Siok bin is not for you evil filthy coward dog son of chicken to call my name. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother smelly cb produced smelly coward.
fuck shiok bin is only for public toilet usage
Siok bin is not for you evil filthy coward dog son of chicken to call my name. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother smelly cb produced smelly coward.
Come to think of it, Trump got do lung X-ray or not?
The Cantonese dogs deserved to burn in hell for my slow or non recovery of my lungs.
Tsk tsk tsk so many dirty dogs have whistled at me and you can blatantly twist black to white. Shameless congenital liar Cantonese dog son of chicken.this is your victim of harrassment, u keep harrassing him until he give u the beh tahan look, he shld report u for harrassment u siao cheebye
Vicious Dogs of course find bullying people funny. The Cantonese bitch just laughed too.Siok Gan Gin, you are so hilarious with your twitter posts!!
fuck shiok bin is only for public toilet usage
Hey coward Cantonese dog son of public toilet don’t think you can hide in rat hole and spam evil filthy lies of me. Pui your filthy whore mother phua cb raised coward bastard hide in rat hole bully woman.fuck shiok bin is only for public toilet usage
Tsk tsk tsk coward liar hide in rat hole spamming evil filthy lies Cantonese bully dog evil shameless congenital liar son of chickenwhy u bother? told u just suck your black cocks and be happy
Tsk tsk tsk coward liar hide in rat hole spamming evil filthy lies Cantonese bully dog evil shameless congenital liar son of chickenyour filthy cheebye deserve to be burnt by firecrackers explosion
Tsk tsk tsk so many dirty dogs have whistled at me and you can blatantly twist black to white. Shameless congenital liar Cantonese dog son of chicken.
Your cheebeye is the filthiest! Virgin your head.Tsk tsk tsk shameless evil Cantonese congenital liar son of chicken look at a dirty dog photo and say clean while look at a clean virgin photo and say dirty.
Whistle your fucking cheebye. You filthy whoreTsk tsk tsk so many dirty dogs have whistled at me and you can blatantly twist black to white. Shameless congenital liar Cantonese dog son of chicken.