• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Africa FUCKS China

But really your religion allow peo to kill! You even say it is reasonable to kill indon chinese just becos they are hardworking to become rich!

I didnt say can kill hor. Dont add words into my mouth. I cant bear other responsibility. Ownself grave ownself answer hor. No such thing as u die for my sin

Ok my bad! But you will definitely side the muslim wrongdoing just like any muslim!

But that is not happening around the world! You see so many non muslim nations and they had been terrorizing!

Msia, Brunei, Indon....ok wat. 2 billion muslims bro. I dont see any muslim countries invading other countries.

Anything tat go against theteaching of Islam, i will not support.

Ok you are one of the good muslim! But please educate your peo not to jihad peo! Dont use violence when things does not goes your way! Stop wanting to have war with the ang mo!

They creating havoc at western countries! Ah neh nations also! Xinjiang also!

Oh. Tats cos they invaded ME thru deceit and lies. Go ask waitifuck. As for xinjiang, the Han robbed away xinjiang citizen richbowl. For tat winnie forced the Muslims to abandon their religion and take pork. Very cruel leh. :poop:

Ok you are one of the good muslim! But please educate your peo not to jihad peo! Dont use violence when things does not goes your way! Stop wanting to have war with the ang mo!

First u have to get those yankie white ass out of ME. Then the problem will be reduced.

Oh. Tats cos they invaded ME thru deceit and lies. Go ask waitifuck. As for xinjiang, the Han robbed away xinjiang citizen richbowl. For tat winnie forced the Muslims to abandon their religion and take pork. Very cruel leh. :poop:

ME was actually own by Alexander the great! The ang mo want to protect Israel! Then your ME keep posting that you all have mass destruction weapon! This politics i dont really bother so much! Just give and take la! Dont always use violence!

Xinjiang is always china! They missed the opportunity to be independent when qing dynasty fall! Xinjiang is under qing so is under china! It fail to become independent so suck thumb! They are killing innocent peo so the winnie has to take action ma! Like any principle need to take action against defiant students!

First u have to get those yankie white ass out of ME. Then the problem will be reduced.

That is between ang mo and muslim so i cant comment much! Just give and take la! Then support china la! Apart from xingjiang, they are good allies with Pakistan and Afghanistan!

ME was actually own by Alexander the great! The ang mo want to protect Israel! Then your ME keep posting that you all have mass destruction weapon! This politics i dont really bother so much! Just give and take la! Dont always use violence!

Xinjiang is always china! They missed the opportunity to be independent when qing dynasty fall! Xinjiang is under qing so is under china! It fail to become independent so suck thumb! They are killing innocent peo so the winnie has to take action ma! Like any principle need to take action against defiant students!

Give and take willingly oklah. But thru deceits and lies, u invaded into people home privacy and rape or kill the family. Boleh ya?

As for xinjiang, as i have told u before when one's livelihood at stake, they will fight back. Is only natural. Survival. And for tat winnie forced them to abandon their religion. Ehhh....i forced u not to take pork....take beef.and pray to Allah, u like?

China’s brutal crackdown on the Uighur Muslim minority, explained

https://www.vox.com/2018/8/15/17684226/uighur-china-camps-united-nations

But that demographic shift inflamed ethnic tensions, especially within some of the larger cities. In 2009, for example, riots broke out in Urumqi, the capital of Xinjiang, after Uighurs protested their treatment by the government and the Han majority. About 200 people were killed and hundreds injured during the unrest.

The Chinese government, however, blamed the protests on violent separatist groups — a tactic it would continue to use against the Uighurs and other religious and ethnic minorities across China.

That is between ang mo and muslim so i cant comment much! Just give and take la! Then support china la! Apart from xingjiang, they are good allies with Pakistan and Afghanistan!

How to give and take when they kill ur family, make u homeless and become migrant. And reasons given are nothing but lies. Wheres the justice?

Give and take willingly oklah. But thru deceits and lies, u invaded into people home privacy and rape or kill the family. Boleh ya?

As for xinjiang, as i have told u before when one's livelihood at stake, they will fight back. Is only natural. Survival. And for tat winnie forced them to abandon their religion. Ehhh....i forced u not to take pork....take beef.and pray to Allah, u like?

China’s brutal crackdown on the Uighur Muslim minority, explained

https://www.vox.com/2018/8/15/17684226/uighur-china-camps-united-nations

But that demographic shift inflamed ethnic tensions, especially within some of the larger cities. In 2009, for example, riots broke out in Urumqi, the capital of Xinjiang, after Uighurs protested their treatment by the government and the Han majority. About 200 people were killed and hundreds injured during the unrest.

The Chinese government, however, blamed the protests on violent separatist groups — a tactic it would continue to use against the Uighurs and other religious and ethnic minorities across China.

Ang mo is fmaous for fake media! So that xingjiang news is over exaggerated!

How to give and take when they kill ur family, make u homeless and become migrant. And reasons given are nothing but lies. Wheres the justice?

The good side is china is allies with pakistan and afghan and many ME to come! Like you say nothing is perfect! Like i talk about indon m&ds kill indon chinese!

Ang mo is fmaous for fake media! So that xingjiang news is over exaggerated!

But its true. Those uyghur Muslims were brainwashed by chicom. Forced to discard their tradition n religious belief. Even forced them to abandon their mother tongue n speak/ dressed like mandarin/Han. Forced to eat pork. Very cruel. Even my msian cheena frds also dislike chicom cos winnie is a dictator

The good side is china is allies with pakistan and afghan and many ME to come! Like you say nothing is perfect! Like i talk about indon m&ds kill indon chinese!

Actually not just indon cheena. Some muslim shops were also looted. Not tat i m anti indon cheena. But if u mingle around with indon u will realise cheena indon esp those rich one...very arrogant. Just sharing cos i have indon cheena frds too

Msia, Brunei, Indon....ok wat. 2 billion muslims bro. I dont see any muslim countries invading other countries.

Iran iraq war
Iraq Kuwait
Turkey Syria

All these not considered invasion?

With all the bad news over in Africa, the nations there had better kowtow and be thankful for China. They need China, not vice versa. Trump is not going to save their butts. That the Chinese are in Africa is because of US withdrawal from that region.

Nigeria’s oil exports ‘to fall by $26 billion.’ The IMF this week said the sharp fall in global oil demand and the slump in prices are likely to cost Nigeria more than $26 billion in lost revenues this year, Obafemi Oredein reports. With oil representing some 90% of exports for the West African nation, the IMF is expecting Nigeria’s economy to shrink by more than 3% in 2020, a six percentage point decline from its previous forecast for this year.

If oil prices remain severely depressed, though, the multilateral warns the economic pain could be much deeper. “Our baseline scenario is uncertain and subject to heightened risks,” IMF mission chief for Nigeria, Amine Mati, said on Thursday. “These are mostly linked to a further collapse in oil revenue—due to persistent low oil prices, an inability to sell oil because of depressed global demand, or declining production because of additional OPEC-agreed cuts.”

The IMF is also assuming Nigeria will be successful in containing the spread of coronavirus by the second half of the year. “If these measures fail to contain the virus or domestic infections rise, the economic recovery would be slower,” Mr. Mati said. Confirmed cases have more than doubled in the past week from 981 to 2,170.

In a deeply researched and profoundly disturbing analysis, Benoit Faucon and WSJ’s Africa bureau chief, Joe Parkinson, explore the longer term effects on Nigeria of the twin blows of low oil prices and the coronavirus-related economic downturn. The two forces “pose what could be an existential threat for Africa’s largest economy and biggest crude producer,” they write.

Coronavirus restrictions clog East Africa’s main trade route. Long queues of cargo trucks are building up at key transit points along East Africa’s main trade route through Uganda due to tougher coronavirus-related restrictions, Nicholas Bariyo reports. This is causing delay to export and import shipments through one of Africa’s busiest trade routes, truckers said.

Kenya’s truckers’ association said the new restrictions, which include a limit of one driver per truck and mandatory coronavirus tests at border points, are hobbling routes. The disruptions threaten regional commodity exports, including coffee beans, cotton and tea, as well as minerals from landlocked economies, notably Rwanda, Burundi, Uganda and eastern Democratic Republic of Congo.

Shipments from Kenyan and Tanzanian ports into the region are also affected as authorities tighten restrictions to halt the spread of the highly contagious coronavirus.

The World Bank expects Kenya’s GDP growth to slow to 1.5% this year, down from its pre-pandemic forecast of 6%, George Mwangi writes. If the disruption in economic activity lasts longer than currently anticipated, or there is a drought or another locust invasion, the economy could contract by up to 1% this year, the bank added.

The bank is concerned restrictions imposed to limit the spread of coronavirus are causing particular hardship in Kenya and is working with the government to improve the healthcare system. “We recognize that Kenya must balance between reducing the spread of the virus and cushioning Kenyans, particularly informal workers and youth who make up 70% of the population, from the adverse economic effects posed by Covid-19,” said Felipe Jaramillo, World Bank country director for Kenya.

The country’s economic growth rate fell last year to 5.4% from 2018’s 6.5%, largely due to a slowdown in the agricultural and service sectors, the country’s finance minister said this week.

UNHCR warns of impending crisis in South Sudan. The U.N. High Commission for Refugees warned on Thursday of potential devastation for South Sudan's population due to ongoing fighting and the coronavirus pandemic, George Mwangi writes. “Years of violence have severely damaged South Sudan’s health services,” said Raouf Mazou, UNHCR assistant high commissioner for operations.

“After last year’s floods and the recent locust swarm, people are struggling. Together with the threat of Covid-19, this is a perfect storm that may lead to potentially terrible consequences for millions of people living in already precarious situations, if the virus rapidly spreads,” he said.

The refugee agency said it has received 11% of the $179 million needed as part of its appeal to meet the pre-existing humanitarian needs of people inside South Sudan.