• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

If ap can't withdraw cash thru nets or credit card definitely will limit the Punters to bet more.
The house manager says as they have just de-register with the Penang service provider, it will take awhile for the new service provider online.

PayNow will be also available on the counter if your telco line is strong.

1736389982284.png

1736393075534.png

1736390018073.png

FOR PG CUSTOMERS

1736390164836.png

The house manager says as they have just de-register with the Penang service provider, it will take awhile for the new service provider online.

PayNow will be also available on the counter if your telco line is strong.

Thks RHelper for the update. :thumbsup:

Daily 10.15am back no more, look like getting lesser trips due to biz so so. How many punter AP manages to draw everyday currently? The atmosphere on board really quiet compared to last time, I wonder everyday how many room is occupied?

Ahboy , costs of chartering Ferries trip to and fro maybe the reason.

1) tmft to nongsa batam = one way say s$5k
2) nongsa batam to AP Cruise Ship = one way say s$3k.
3) AP to Nongsa batam another say s$3k
4) Nongsa batam back to Tmft = say s$5k

unless there are big punters or huge crowds at the AP cruise casinos the numbers are there currently indicate AP making losses base on ferry tickets of s$48 or s$68. and room rates of s$60 per inner cabin room on weekdays.
4 meals not included yet and the ship operating expenses and berthing expenses at HFC.
tough business. more promo needed.

Made my first trip up since AP back, price 78+60, counter staff friendly when I enquire if need to come 1hr before depart her reply come before embarkation close some also come last min pay walk in price, I asked why no book online cheaper her reply old folks dont know how to online so come counter book, after print boarding pass no need wait song song walk up big ship, roll 500+50 lucky chip.

Inner cabin super cold freeze box even after total off the aircon switch at ceiling as no window to release cold air out, cleanliness ok but tap very jialat water is brown, I use mineral water to brush teeth wash face, advice get Balcony can open balcony door to ventilate if staying over.

Food same cheap buffet style cai peng, I order ala carte taste quite nice and cheap, sandwich with fries 5 fried rice/noodle 6 western 12 etc.

Crowd 95% old folks 5% young no see any family with kids.

Casino punters night time less day more about half full, squeeze card BP still same 40/100 no see any big leg mostly few hundred to max 1K bets and rolling now is 0.6%, advice avoid slots there super tight my countless trips last time and this never win even once, case in point go GD hard to find vacant seat AP slots 95% nobody play.

For smokers casino no but still plenty place to smoke at the resturant or lounge etc which is just beside the casino, 6 per pack.

Return same transfer 2 ferry crowd less than half full shiok no need to squeeze, overall fun trip but luck not with me this time, brought 5K BR up down 2K+ even after few sessions also cant recover decide to let it go can always come back another time, advice not to chase losses or may dig even bigger hole there's always next time to fight back.

Made my first trip up since AP back, price 78+60, counter staff friendly when I enquire if need to come 1hr before depart her reply come before embarkation close some also come last min pay walk in price, I asked why no book online cheaper her reply old folks dont know how to online so come counter book, after print boarding pass no need wait song song walk up big ship, roll 500+50 lucky chip.

Inner cabin super cold freeze box even after total off the aircon switch at ceiling as no window to release cold air out, cleanliness ok but tap very jialat water is brown, I use mineral water to brush teeth wash face, advice get Balcony can open balcony door to ventilate if staying over.

Food same cheap buffet style cai peng, I order ala carte taste quite nice and cheap, sandwich with fries 5 fried rice/noodle 6 western 12 etc.

Casino punters night time less day more about half full, squeeze card BP still same 40/100 no see any big leg mostly few hundred to max 1K bets and rolling now is 0.6%, advice avoid slots there super tight my countless trips last time and this never win even once, case in point go GD hard to find vacant seat AP slots 95% nobody play.

For smokers casino no but still plenty place to smoke at the resturant or lounge etc which is just beside the casino, 6 per pack.

Return same transfer 2 ferry crowd less than half full shiok no need to squeeze, overall fun trip but luck not with me this time, brought 5K BR up down 2K+ even after few sessions also cant recover decide to let it go can always come back another time, advice not to chase losses or may dig even bigger hole there's always next time to fight back.
Something wrong somewhere, last time 2 ships AP and amusement world running concurrently also not that cham, wonder where are the regular kaki now?

Soon soon rolling now doing side biz , if lost till clean clean still want to fight, soon soon offer 5% water money to paynow take rolling chips.

Less ppl means everything convenient, game very fast , food queue fast ,board ferry fast (but ferry slow ,go and back won't less than 90mins), jackpot no need to wait for seat ,and lastly ship also missing fast , fast come fast go.

Bro
You must be clown
You carry 5K onboard AP exclusively casino ship.
One way from TMFT plus transfer, and waiting time took you at least 90 minutes and round trip 180 provided no delayed ferry, no sea wave, and no coast guard check. Let said you stay Bedok that would take you another 90 min round trip.
Total time about minimum 270 min or 4 hours and 30 min to go AB gambling.
Assuming you work $12 an hours then you suffered $54. for wasting time.
Just pay $150 into the 2IRs enjoy more than 100 gaming tables for you to hunt for a dragon table. Hit 2 games and run. Tomorrow go again as levy still valid within 24 hours

Something wrong somewhere, last time 2 ships AP and amusement world running concurrently also not that cham, wonder where are the regular kaki now?

Hear from some Ah Ma and Ah Kong
many old birds kena Covid mati liao.

Some old birds wheelchair bound very
sad state .

some younger birds run road to vietnam
or cambodia for whatever .

some kena banned by the ship.

some ....

Mention before simple logic cheap and convenient then more may go, GD price also not cheap yet always full house sometimes even overbook till some cannot board why, only non gamblers go there for the entertainment have to pay full fare but punters always free cabin only pay port tax so cheap for them their focus also not the entertainment mainly go there gamble most of the time.

Remember when AP first start here also try to charge some crazy price 200 for Balcony cabin so take up poor later on reduce to 80/120, some areas can improve could be add on phone booking for convenience at same online rate, add on last ferry with later 8.30 timing for those after work want chiong up, do some promo for ferry price or tie in with cabin package at a cheaper rate at least can get in some more $ or cabins left vacant is 0 income.

For any casino biz the main source of income is still always inside the casino, free rooms offers with points system to redeem free food etc to entice more punters to play more which is obviously lacking for AP.

Bro
You must be clown
You carry 5K onboard AP exclusively casino ship.
One way from TMFT plus transfer, and waiting time took you at least 90 minutes and round trip 180 provided no delayed ferry, no sea wave, and no coast guard check. Let said you stay Bedok that would take you another 90 min round trip.
Total time about minimum 270 min or 4 hours and 30 min to go AB gambling.
Assuming you work $12 an hours then you suffered $54. for wasting time.
Just pay $150 into the 2IRs enjoy more than 100 gaming tables for you to hunt for a dragon table. Hit 2 games and run. Tomorrow go again as levy still valid within 24 hours
Bro
Want quote my post for reply then dont be an idiot talk nice or go talk smack somewhere else you're barking up the wrong tree, I'm always friendly first so reply you this time anymore I just put you on ignore.

I go AP mainly to take a break chill and relax so only bring few K with small bets for prolong play.

Mention before I dont do ferry only HF direct boarding walk up to big ship, back journey no choice but at least no need wait only when call for ferry boarding then go for the 1.5hr ferry ride back cut the time waste by half.

Work for 12/hour you must be joking 12x8hrs daily is 96 one month 3K income, with that pittance better dont gamble barely enough to survive, just pay 150 go IR you say, using your analogy means have to work 12.5 hours for free just to pay the 150 contribute to nation building make more sense to you? You must be quite good at maths then.

Whatever it is different strokes for different folks not everything is measured by time or $ value alone, happy tio ho get it? Peace out ;)

Mention before simple logic cheap and convenient then more may go, GD price also not cheap yet always full house sometimes even overbook till some cannot board why, only non gamblers go there for the entertainment have to pay full fare but punters always free cabin only pay port tax so cheap for them their focus also not the entertainment mainly go there gamble most of the time.

Remember when AP first start here also try to charge some crazy price 200 for Balcony cabin so take up poor later on reduce to 80/120, some areas can improve could be add on phone booking for convenience at same online rate, add on last ferry with later 8.30 timing for those after work want chiong up, do some promo for ferry price or tie in with cabin package at a cheaper rate at least can get in some more $ or cabins left vacant is 0 income.

For any casino biz the main source of income is still always inside the casino, free rooms offers with points system to redeem free food etc to entice more punters to play more which is obviously lacking for AP.
Agree , AP management must act fast to come out attractive promotion eg last 8.30pm ferry , cheapest last ferry ticket, ticket stay till next day 5pm , coz from 1pm to 5pm punter not going to consume their FNB ,free cabin whenever punters have change 3 time 500NN chips rather than let most of the night dealers more than punters, coz the main source of income is from casino, when ppl change nn chips means they surely will gamble, and I personal feel Fri board at harbourfront is too expensive, the ticket already $78+cheapest cabin $90 = $168 and do remember the staying is just from 10pm till next day 12pm , ticket till next day 12.15pm ferry also , so what do u think, Ap management?

Wonder my colleague always go genting dream every month, he said he has been offered free cruise just pay sea port tax and free luxury cabin ,of course he also played and earn points , not to mention the entertainment between AP and GD ,totally different level ,AP need to find the way to attract real players.

Genting Dream is same like going to land casino RWS. Got different tiers of gaming
experience on offer.

post covid19 GD started biz early.

many former AP Casino punters have moved
to GD.

Agree , AP management must act fast to come out attractive promotion eg last 8.30pm ferry , cheapest last ferry ticket, ticket stay till next day 5pm , coz from 1pm to 5pm punter not going to consume their FNB ,free cabin whenever punters have change 3 time 500NN chips rather than let most of the night dealers more than punters, coz the main source of income is from casino, when ppl change nn chips means they surely will gamble, and I personal feel Fri board at harbourfront is too expensive, the ticket already $78+cheapest cabin $90 = $168 and do remember the staying is just from 10pm till next day 12pm , ticket till next day 12.15pm ferry also , so what do u think, Ap management?
Ahboy boy,
Simple, no go AP and gambling resulted broken families. No way players can beat casino. Everyday AP operating expenses min 30K or one month 1M. Who win ? Banker win or House sure win

If go AP stop complaining.
Either you take it and leave it.
New Century Tours is running a biz and every cents counted is savings not charity organisation.
Stop teaching Albert to do biz as this cruise biz is nothing comparing other sources of income.
One less player doesn't matter.

Ahboy wants Fatty to charter for him batam fast ferry at. 830pm from Tanah Merah to Nongsa 5k and Nongsa AP 3k :D

Ahboy should stop crying for father and mother. Fatty is a successful biz man, please stop teaching New Century Tours to lay eggs. Every savings counted as they running a biz not charity organisation. Gambling is bad and harmful no good to continue promoting AP activities unless you gained. Gambling destroy lives.