• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

AP schedule still uncertain, suppose to be back HF every Friday but currently online booking even for Jan also none available.
If big ship come back HF more often then I can support more :D
Expected more promotion coming out , buy 1 free 1 , real rebate, half price room to attract more ppl go overnight.

/

Not a very good start for Fatty and his Group in Hong Kong on 3 Jan 2025 ,

AP booking online is very troublesome and lacking in privacy for Ah Kong and Ah Ma .

AP Telephone line Enquries forever unanswered and dead . Counter Staffs sleeping .

AP Counter Staffs not knowledgeable and lacking customers services such as online bookings and ica cruise protocols outbound and inbound training .

https://www.ica.gov.sg/enter-transit-depart/entering-singapore/sg-arrival-card

View attachment 212289

Call Tour Agent Bro Ah Soon ( Red Shirt ) for better all round service and for off line booking @ Phone 82889153 .

View attachment 212287

Ah Soon one man show can surpass all the bookings of AP booking counter at tmft . Fatty still sleeping and thinking of buy one get one free cruise for PG customers.

Revert to Pre Covid bookings mode the best ...many old customers still unaware AP has restarted ...

View attachment 212288

/

Thank you Bro Lee for your useful feedback. Mgt will definitely look into your recent experience at the TMFT Ticketing counter . Where possible counter staffs will be coached and given the opportunity to travel by ferry to the AP cruise and back so that they will better serve our passengers .

Expected more promotion coming out , buy 1 free 1 , real rebate, half price room to attract more ppl go overnight.

IMG_20250105_190902.jpg

Ahboy , when are you cruising with AP ?

Please PM me so that i can arrange free cabin for you and kaki :D

View attachment 212375

Ahboy , when are you cruising with AP ?

Please PM me so that i can arrange free cabin for you and kaki :D
Nice sister Sally, last time I used to go by 8.30pm ferry after work when next day I'm off , now this timing don't have so far yet to plan overnight. Will today go today back so far and sister Sally the 5.45pm back tmft really not suitable, 6.45pm is very nice ,can slowly take dinner not to rush and eat.

AP schedule still uncertain, suppose to be back HF every Friday but currently online booking even for Jan also none available.
If big ship come back HF more often then I can support more :D
Screenshot_20250105-220349_Samsung Internet.jpg

Schedule is out , Jan 8 wed big ship come back Harbourfront, after that no more come back for the next two Friday until CNY.

Not a very good start for Fatty and his Group in Hong Kong on 3 Jan 2025 ,

AP booking online is very troublesome and lacking in privacy for Ah Kong and Ah Ma .

AP Telephone line Enquries forever unanswered and dead . Counter Staffs sleeping .

AP Counter Staffs not knowledgeable and lacking customers services such as online bookings and ica cruise protocols outbound and inbound training .

https://www.ica.gov.sg/enter-transit-depart/entering-singapore/sg-arrival-card

View attachment 212289

Call Tour Agent Bro Ah Soon ( Red Shirt ) for better all round service and for off line booking @ Phone 82889153 .

View attachment 212287

Ah Soon one man show can surpass all the bookings of AP booking counter at tmft . Fatty still sleeping and thinking of buy one get one free cruise for PG customers.

Revert to Pre Covid bookings mode the best ...many old customers still unaware AP has restarted ...

View attachment 212288

Ah kong ah ma say online booking ah dont know how very troublesome, now local come back also have to do online SG arrival card ? Again very mafan for those no tech savvy so less want to go. Maybe old customers already know AP back but due to all the hassle less keen to go.

Yes, pre covid time easy just call can go, or now they can contact Ah Soon good service if can settle everything for them.

View attachment 212377
Schedule is out , Jan 8 wed big ship come back Harbourfront, after that no more come back for the next two Friday until CNY.

No hurry, this month big ship no come back weekly then see next month schedule how. Travel all the way to bird dont lay egg TMFT 1.5hr, wait immigration 1hr, board ferry change 2 ferries another 1.5hr, mai lah reach there sian already all tired.

I only look at HF schedule see when big ship come back can direct boarding walk up to the ship shiok, then relax slowly makan chill wait for big ship go out to sea casino open, body and mind fresh to enjoy casino-ing.

Ah kong ah ma say online booking ah dont know how very troublesome, now local come back also have to do online SG arrival card ? Again very mafan for those no tech savvy so less want to go. Maybe old customers already know AP back but due to all the hassle less keen to go.

Yes, pre covid time easy just call can go, or now they can contact Ah Soon good service if can settle everything for them.
Sg arrival must do , when exit the immigration gate got ppl holding the pad and check who never do online. If can call up ah soon to settle the booking seem OK. Only thing I don't like is the ferry timing is less friendly compare to last time. Nevertheless may be still early for AP to make some changes.

Maybe if Ah Soon or NC counter staff can help not just with booking but also the SG arrival more ah kong ah ma got confidence to go. The target audience here is older folks, maybe some dont even have smartphone, internet access or know how to online.

Once upon a time last ferry 8.30pm shiok, last min got urge or kaki jio just call book still got ample time to head down, reach there collect boarding pass then go the food outlet there get some light makan before boarding the ferry.
Best part got promo price weekday last ferry only 15 bucks which later increase to 25 still cheap, now any ferry timing also 68 no attraction to go last ferry so I reckon the overnight crowd to be quite scarce. Yes still too early to call see if later AP will do some revamp to get more punters up.

Bro RHelper , looks like you are the last sole supporter of AP Cruise here :D , all eyes on you for field reports and lobangs ...

Hear say , most of the regulars punters are no longers keen ...Punters mostly new birds small timers .

Fatty and Team need to do double down effort to make AP Cruise more attractive . :D

Bro RHelper , looks like you are the last sole supporter of AP Cruise here :D , all eyes on you for field reports and lobangs ...

Hear say , most of the regulars punters are no longers keen ...Punters mostly new birds small timers .

Fatty and Team need to do double down effort to make AP Cruise more attractive . :D

Maybe if Ah Soon or NC counter staff can help not just with booking but also the SG arrival more ah kong ah ma got confidence to go. The target audience here is older folks, maybe some dont even have smartphone, internet access or know how to online.

Once upon a time last ferry 8.30pm shiok, last min got urge or kaki jio just call book still got ample time to head down, reach there collect boarding pass then go the food outlet there get some light makan before boarding the ferry.
Best part got promo price weekday last ferry only 15 bucks which later increase to 25 still cheap, now any ferry timing also 68 no attraction to go last ferry so I reckon the overnight crowd to be quite scarce. Yes still too early to call see if later AP will do some revamp to get more punters up.
Golden time 12pm and 8.30pm very popular.