• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

HorLee

IMG_20210101_112402.jpg

swissbank

Happy new year sister Sally, let's huat huat this year , last year consider a good year also due to no losing , due to the swab test still to apply , even AP restart also very hard to go.
Brother Boy,
Sorry to pour cold water at you.
AP waiting for sailing to Shanghai and transition take longer time due to last wuhan virus.
Forget AP as ship is gone changing hand. Can join me onboard Dream World next week.
Soon Soon was there to recce new development few weeks ago.

swissbank

Feel sad for Albert sold away AP now waiting for transition to new owner.
20 years earnings from LW with just a season of coronavirus wipe him to.nowhere.
The moral of story mean easy come easy go.

HorLee

Feel sad for Albert sold away AP now waiting for transition to new owner.
20 years earnings from LW with just a season of coronavirus wipe him to.nowhere.
The moral of story mean easy come easy go.

Bro SwissBank then new owner doing what things to the AP ?
Bring AP to China ?
SG's Ah Kong AH Ma no more Gambling ships ?

ahboy123

Bro SwissBank then new owner doing what things to the AP ?
Bring AP to China ?
SG's Ah Kong AH Ma no more Gambling ships ?
Gambling ship has a constant market in sg , every year also making profit, even AP sink already surely another operator will come and open new ship when in the right time .

ahboy123

I wait until flower also drop , AP later open need to set a demo table teach punters how to place bet and play. I'm afraid blackjack I request card when 20 pts.

swissbank

I wait until flower also drop , AP later open need to set a demo table teach punters how to place bet and play. I'm afraid blackjack I request card when 20 pts.
Bro AhBoy
You wait till all white hair drop AP will not be back again.
Don't be sad, can sail with Caribbean cruise mah.
Invite Sallytan onboard Caribbean but she prefer Dream World.
I going myself stay balcony cabin and if you want join me for 3 night 2 days cruise I charge you $300 exclude seaport tax.

ahboy123

Bro AhBoy
You wait till all white hair drop AP will not be back again.
Don't be sad, can sail with Caribbean cruise mah.
Invite Sallytan onboard Caribbean but she prefer Dream World.
I going myself stay balcony cabin and if you want join me for 3 night 2 days cruise I charge you $300 exclude seaport tax.
Sister Sally said AP get principle approved open 1st quarter 2021.

swissbank

Bro HorLee Kia,
Hope today news would not upset your dream cruise with AP.
Forget AP cruise please write it off. Fatso Bird financially imposible tahan already no more resources to tong till August.
Screenshot_20210112-102813_Straits Times.jpg

unclesam

Sad for Malaysian cruisers especially Ah Gong, Ah Ma, red shirt junkets orange shirt junkets, ah long etc. got to eat grass.
This pandemic has cause so many Malaysian jobless and biz keep sinking.
Tour agents for AP can closed shop already especially Pasir Gudang office.
I doubt Genting Highlands casino can or not to survive this period.
Tour operators biz totally dead.

HorLee

i going World Dream this friday departure

s$99/- per pax only...

can also use Rewards point to offset tests.

@99 still cheaper than land casinos' entry levy 150.

IMG_20210112_180739.jpg

HorLee

Bro HorLee Kia,
Hope today news would not upset your dream cruise with AP.
Forget AP cruise please write it off. Fatso Bird financially imposible tahan already no more resources to tong till August.
View attachment 101074

tomolo i telephone my hk brokers to buy New Century Group hk share.

1000 shares i try queing at 5 cents hk dollar.

if lucky i get only 50 hk dollars for 1 lot or 1,000 shares.

s$10 sgd = $50 hk dollar

IMG_20210112_181837.jpg