• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

ahboy123

Screenshot_20201209-080405_Facebook.jpg

Got chance to board also must pray , the ship anytime midway u turn back ,lost fun lost mood holiday also must worry , pay money to suffer only.

ahboy123

Screenshot_20201211-104009_Samsung Internet.jpg

what the hell AP having this live show ,who is interested? Ppl only want to know when start to sail bet baccarat, ah ma ah pa now no way to go , all gather below block play own blackjack.

SallyTan

ahboy123

"what the hell AP having this live show ,who is interested? Ppl only want to know when start to sail bet baccarat, ah ma ah pa now no way to go , all gather below block play own blackjack."

boyboy123 join sister here for World Dream Cruise this Christmas.
last trip to WD made profits Hor . Shoes very nice . Dragons many many . :biggrin:

SallyTan

boy boy where are you ?

your RWS Platinum card and Member points

will waive off : 60x1 , 60x1 & 42 total 162 for single pax

IMG_20201211_115735.jpg

AhLee

like that very Jialat Liao.
cruisemapper GpS position of
AP and Aw have not changed for
past 2 months. Albert and Team cannot
affort parking at Harbour front Cruise Centre
or what ? Free parking at High seas in JB Pengerang for so long and not moving ?
sending SOS signals to AhBoy123 for help ?

moneytalk

Dear ALL,
Informed sources that Albert sold AP to China.
Since the outbreak Coronavirus in early February Albert has been sweating his pant wet, wet, wet and his Batam View Hotel swimming pool used for breed mosquitoes and the restaurants his staff hit housefly.
Everyday AP parking at Pasir Gelang also must paid sea parking to Malaysia Authority. Ship Captain, Chief Engineer plus 20 over ship crews must eat and paid. Office staff at New Industrial and TMFT also must feed them.
This CNY no bonus
Good luck to Albert.

swissbank

Albert how are you? New year coming I want to go on board see fireworks.
Bro Aboyne,
Sorry to inform you that your dream onboard AP gone already.
Your boss Albert now very sad thinking $$$$$$$.
Go enjoy MV. Dream World or the Caribbean cruise.
Heng heng bro.

HorLee

Dear ALL,
Informed sources that Albert sold AP to China.
Since the outbreak Coronavirus in early February Albert has been sweating his pant wet, wet, wet and his Batam View Hotel swimming pool used for breed mosquitoes and the restaurants his staff hit housefly.
Everyday AP parking at Pasir Gelang also must paid sea parking to Malaysia Authority. Ship Captain, Chief Engineer plus 20 over ship crews must eat and paid. Office staff at New Industrial and TMFT also must feed them.
This CNY no bonus
Good luck to Albert.

hi ,

please dont anyhow spread this type of news leh ...

AP FaceBook is filled with activities warming up to New Year 2021 !

Please go FB check their Live Shows and All...

ahboy123

hi ,

please dont anyhow spread this type of news leh ...

AP FaceBook is filled with activities warming up to New Year 2021 !

Please go FB check their Live Shows and All...
AP cannot sink , the only entertainment for ah ma ah pa in their sunset life ,Albert must try the best no matter how sell house, sell car sell underwear ,sell wife also must sustain till ah gong say botaichi ,can kia liao.

SallyTan

ahboyboy,

heng heng Happy new year !

my kaki said Ap application to restart cruise in principle approval given for first quarter 2021.

swissbank

Si
ahboyboy,

my kaki said Ap application to restart cruise in principle approval given for first quarter 2021.
Sister Sally,
Can write-off AP as ship already sold to the Chinese.
Let's onboard Dream World enjoy cruise to nowhere next week. I got 1 complimentary balcony cabin.
HorLee may be also like to go Dream World.

ahboy123

ahboyboy,

Happy new year sister Sally, let's huat huat this year , last year consider a good year also due to no losing , due to the swab test still to apply , even AP restart also very hard to go.