Baccarat Screen
Ships are still using the old tricks to cheats :
1) Burned One card before the start of each Baccarat Hand.
Each shoe has about 60 to 70 hands. That means at
least 60 cards are burned assuming 60 hands. Only ships
casinos like AP and AW do this Kiasu trick. The real intention
of this trick is having full control of the Baccarat Screen On
displayed which only players rely on to place their next bet.
Skip one burned card or a remote controlled on the Baccarat
shoe or the Screen. The flow on the Screen will be manipulated.
2) As each card are Computerised. The CCTV staffs in the control
room already know the result of each game and the game/s after.
In fact they can tell whether that particular shoe is a net win for the
house or a net loss for the house. So it is meaningless for punter/driver
to bend and twist the cards as the result are already known to the staff
in the control room.
3. Baccarat Shoe that produce more "Tie" than normal are "killer" shoes
Punters will sure Up Lorry at that Table/Shoe . To produce more "Tie"
results experts opined simply by adding more "6" cards and removing
a few "9" and "8".
4. The opposite is True . They can give you a few winning Shoes. As punters
are generally loaded with greed. After a few winning shoes. The "Killer" shoes
will be in play.
5. So the moral of the story ? Stop when you are Up (winning) . Run when
you see the "Killer shoe" - can be easy to spot . Extra more "tie" outcome.
Fewer Natural 9 and Natural 8 . Plus erratic Map/ Screen formation.
6. So Bros. Good Luck. Go have a good fight with the Old Fox .
Thanks for very important info. Heng Heng to all punters here take care when you see these types of machines !!!
The Green button can do magic and is press before the start of each of 60 hands. Have you
Ever think why only the ap snd aw invest heavy on this green button machines ? Btw this machines
Can also be controlled remotely.
Marking Agents
Ah Poh & Ah Soon
Marking Agents
Ah Poh & Ah Soon
bro MTalk u got their names mixed up hahaha...
u blur like sotong . ah poh hp end with 1366 lah
Can I buy 4D @ 1366 - 1 Big & 2 Small, total $3 at Aegean Paradise ????
Got red number or not ???
If strike 1st ship bookie said red number, how ???
Safe or not ???
Marking Agents
Ah Poh & Ah Soon
Junkets are differentiated by the colour their girls wear onboard. Ah poh is with the Orange colour group.
This kind of pattern come out.
Mean rice bucket Liao.
Safe or not ???
I hear Ah Poh & Ah Soon are brothers, come out same holes one !!!
Do Ah Poh and Ah Soon & Company provide rolling commission ????
roll with ah soon , orange group ! better.
his rolling girks good service. ap check in 300 sgp only.
please said refered by uncle lee.
I hear Ah Poh & Ah Soon are brothers, come out same holes one !!!
Bro , are you Superman ?