threads on casino up and destroyed. Hope this one can last..
Ya. Cos some ill-bred went to destroy it.
Bro, every gamble thread here is potentially a war zone.threads on casino up and destroyed. Hope this one can last..
Bro, every gamble thread here is potentially a war zone.
Either chat about war with casino...or war of words among the bros :p
Good luck to all onboard AP, hengheng!
So many clones......
clones got same cock? or different?
Maybe....maybe not
Post here will sure kena knock
what to use to knock?
Knock knock knock knock
Maron can only try to use his cock
But realised that it had already rot
Since no brain to talk
Can only talk cock
Fully agreed, bro.
However, I'm a writer not a fighter.
Not out to destroy and silent any thread.
Let's watch. This weekend sure to strike 4D
U tio cancer higher chance.
lanjiao can talk? i just look at mine. cannot talk. why huh?
Pervert need to coax his chee cheong fun
Scare prostitute laugh him.
Ask him go hawker centre dont come chicken house.
U see ..pitiful anot ?
Pervert go chicken house need to bring a
Bicycle pump. scare the shit out of the chicken.
View attachment 25824
No use liao
Vigra is for old n useless birdie.Can add Viagra? Oh sorry. Forget your england no good. The blue color thing.
I tot you ask me go Hawker Centre? What now? Hawker Centre or Chicken House?
Old man cannot walk so far leh.