but you are not my mother. :Pknn tio rain whole body so dirty and sweaty still need to ask why must bathe. if i am your mother i give you one tight slap
Must ask resident doc @nayr69sg
What I heard from my old man was according to traditional Chinese medical is a human has three "fire", one on each side of the shoulder and one on the head. If all three fire are put out by water, then will fall sick. That why most ppl will instinctively use anything to shield their head from rain despite getting wet in the rest of the body.
More likely the real reason being wet will cause core temperature to drop and having shower with warm water to warm up body faster as here no habit of soaking in bathtub of warm water.
Hdb size is not a real factor in installing a bathtub. Been to nipponland airbnb with bathroom smaller than hdb yet still can install a tub.Got habit, but Sinkie HDB flats usually have no room for a nice baththub.
What happened?Sigh. Woke up this morning. Wish I didnt. So really wish I was dead.
Nothing.What happened?
must meet claire to spice up your life.Nothing.
Just sick of life. Tired. Done. Finished. Want to go.
Not @ginfreely?must meet claire to spice up your life.
It's the new year, try to shake off the depressive episode. At least this is what I remind myself to do. Cheer up.Nothing.
Just sick of life. Tired. Done. Finished. Want to go.
that will not spice up but slice up one’s life.