Yes, wiki is like the wild west, anything goes. Contributors can put anything they want.https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malaysian_Armed_Forces Lots of people editing.
I have a suggestion. Instead of war, get Pinky go into the ring with Madhatter and slug it out in an MMA style match. Winner will get to park whatever shit they want on whoever's place.
https://cilisos.my/actually-how-pre...Jx5fYhUYmU_k-Fuy0ZDcBYqj_hgoytXSDKUDV_KvOzfoo
Singapore: 212 tanks, 119 jets, 12 warships, 6 submarines
Malaysia: 74 tanks, 55 jets, 8 warships, 2 submarines
Singapore: 72,000 (active) + 950,000 (reserve) = 1,022,000 total
Malaysia: 110,000 (active) + 296,500 (reserve) = 406,500 total
To pacify the hawks on both sides of the courseway, I suggest both the SAF and MAF hold a joint military exercise in Oz. To see which is better, and no one gets killed in the process. Unless it's an accident like the Bionix toppling over.
There will also in guerrilla insurgencies, terrorists bombings etc when the mudland army is crush,,,it will be like what the Israelis face in the occupied territories. One other point,,,m&d language is the national language and yet few Cinas can speak it,,,how to administer the conquered territories? We will have to depend on Mudland Cina translators,,,and I doubt they are that reliable, and it will be useless to use local m&ds because we all know where their loyalties will lie,,,,so I doubt singkieland has the capabilities of a long war with mudland,,,,
On paper Mudland has 55 jets but only 4 can fly:
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...-out-of-rmaf-28-russian-fighter-jets-can-fly/
Sinkie air force should bomb all their airbases, hangars, radars and runways in a surprise attack starting 5 minutes after war is officially declared. Civilian airports also bomb to assure absolute air superiority. After that our 72,000 soldiers and 200 tanks will have all the air support they need whereas Mudland army will be bombed to oblivion even before they can engage Sinkie army. Modern war relies more on tech and less on individual or even group bravery.
If they invade Mudland, they can eat the Muslims for free!no cheap makan in sg for 6.9 days and sinkies will riot.
The fight is not theirs. They wouldn't dare come and disturb. Else our American friends, with the consent of the UN, will rain fire and brimstone on their sorry 3rd world asses.You forgot that Abang Indonesia would lend Mudland a hand.
You think Mudland have any long range missiles?
The fight is not theirs. They wouldn't dare come and disturb. Else our American friends, with the consent of the UN, will rain fire and brimstone on their sorry 3rd world asses.
good idea... but why not play a 2 leg football match.. each side to field its best 11...I have a suggestion. Instead of war, get Pinky go into the ring with Madhatter and slug it out in an MMA style match. .
To successfully control the land, all the current inhabitants have to be killed, especially the Malays. You think the PAP leaders dare to do that?
Fret not, Trump seems to have a fierce dislike of muslims.Unless Pinky can offer something big to Trump, depending on Trump will be a disappointment. Look at how Trump played out the Canadians.
Using their "massive" fleet of 8 warships and 2 submarines? Our air superiority not able to make short work of them?If you guys really think your neighbour up North really need to go to the extreme of engaging the small dot in war, you should think again.
With no intervention from any foreign countries, they just need cut off the import and export routes from the sea and just how long you think a small dot can sustain with it's backup resources with an over populated size?
When the m&d land cut off the import and export routes, the small dot will then need to take an offensive stand with it's military.
Is the little dot ready for such an engagement?
If you guys really think your neighbour up North really need to go to the extreme of engaging the small dot in war, you should think again.
With no intervention from any foreign countries, they just need cut off the import and export routes from the sea and just how long you think a small dot can sustain with it's backup resources with an over populated size?
When the m&d land cut off the import and export routes, the small dot will then need to take an offensive stand with it's military.
Is the little dot ready for such an engagement?