• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Accident Finally Happened in Tampines 1!

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Worker falls from Tampines 1. Badly hurt</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">Tuez les Tous (kTuLu5) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">Apr-20 9:50 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>11873.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>NO harness, safety precautions: Worker falls '3 to 4 floors' from Tampines 1

A foreign worker fell about three to four floors from Tampines 1 shopping centre at about 4pm yesterday (April 20) and was badly injured. He was apparently not protected by a harness or a safety helmet.

STOMPer Zulfaqqar, who saw the incident, said:

"At about 4pm today, a foreign worker fell from the new shopping centre, Tampines 1.

"The worker fell at least 3 to 4 floors from the display board outside the shopping centre.

"He lost consciousness immediately upon impact on the concrete footpath.

"Paramedics and Police officers were at the scene soon after.

"Out of respect, I did not take a picture of the badly injured man.

"The scary thing is that he was not wearing any safety equipment such as a helmet or safety harness."

STOMP contacted the Police and this is its reply:

"Police received a call on April 20 at about 4.20pm, informing us of a worker who fell from height at Tampines 1 Shopping Centre.

"Upon Police arrival, an Indian man in his mid-20s sustained head injuries and was conveyed conscious to CGH.

"Police investigations are ongoing."

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Did he died?

No!..but since he is a froreign worker, he will get a lot of publicity, soon there will be a story on his flight & guillible 66.66% will donate money. The foreign worker will collect money, go back home, build a five story mansion with the money donated to him...Please welcome your FTrash, and make them feel at home!:rolleyes:

Tampines 1, feels like a rush job, rush to complete to make money...:mad:

tiulehloumoh

Hey asshole, accident can happen any where lah..... just like screwing your wife.......accident can also happen......:oIo:

Ah Guan

No insurance? You die your business
Not enough living space? Stay in cramped quarters with 49 other colleagues from around the world
No job? Stay illegally and sell contraband cigarettes
No safety harness? Go home in a box

Welcome foreign workers to sinkapore!!

tiulehloumoh

Tiulehloumoh ah....so philosophical...good good good.......so how many had fucked your wife?...mudskipper, lancheowman?:biggrin:

Don't have to let you know how many lah.....but can tell you that all those had been assed by me including asshole like you, your mother, wife, daughter, sister, brother, father etc......had been screwed hard by me...... got it......:biggrin::biggrin:

Vendetta

Don't have to let you know how many lah.....but can tell you that all those had been assed by me including asshole like you, your mother, wife, daughter, sister, brother, father etc......had been screwed hard by me...... got it......:biggrin::biggrin:

Delusional TLLM, you cannot get it up in the first place without viagra, still dreaming of assing people?

Hahahahahaha!

Amusing!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

tiulehloumoh

Delusional TLLM, you cannot get it up in the first place without viagra, still dreaming of assing people?

Hahahahahaha!

Amusing!

What so amusing......young asshole......royston46 call me "see gin nah' now you are telling me old and need viagra......... give me your mother, wife, daughter and sister.......they will yell for more.......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Vendetta

What so amusing......young asshole......royston46 call me "see gin nah' now you are telling me old and need viagra......... give me your mother, wife, daughter and sister.......they will yell for more.......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are a see ki na who needs viagra to get it up then...

You are lying about your age, in fact I think you are in your late 20s, jobless useless piece of shit!

tiulehloumoh

You are a see ki na who needs viagra to get it up then...

You are lying about your age, in fact I think you are in your late 20s, jobless useless piece of shit!

ha ha ha , why you worry about my age....... don't have to...... for your mother, wife , daughter and sister will be happy for my service......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Vendetta

ha ha ha , why you worry about my age....... don't have to...... for your mother, wife , daughter and sister will be happy for my service......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wahahahahahahaha! Still early already day dreaming liao har?

How many real women have you screwed in your life, asshole?

Don't teach your father me how to fuck, ok?

tiulehloumoh

Go loh! You go to Hell to find my father loh, I bet he will screw your backside hole instead?

Si Ki Na!?

Pui!

I see, die father already, no wonder want to come here and cowpeh, how about you mother...... gone also......and you can cowpeh and cowbu.....ha ha ha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Vendetta

I see, die father already, no wonder want to come here and cowpeh, how about you mother...... gone also......and you can cowpeh and cowbu.....ha ha ha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hahahaha! What about your father, he is a OKT at Desker Road pimping your mother, an old chicken for Bangalas to bang at night?

LOL!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha!

FUNNY!!!

tiulehloumoh

Hahahaha! What about your father, he is a OKT at Desker Road pimping your mother, an old chicken for Bangalas to bang at night?

LOL!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha!

FUNNY!!!

yah you are dame right, but he pimped for your mother, wife, sister and even you daughter.......ha ha ha ......... don't get agitated hor.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tiulehloumoh

hey asshole royston cheng....... not happy after assed by me....... now in another nick.......

Are you saying it to your self.........ha ha ha...:biggrin::biggrin: