• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

About the Philipine National Day, the space outside Ngee Ann City is NOT public area

Timerty

Which dumbass said that Ngee Ann City is a public area and want to complain about the Filipinos trying to take over Singapore space, wake up your stupidity.

The space outside Ngee Ann City is a commercial area part of a mall's lease and have to be paid for every square inch to use. You think the Audi fashion week host outside Ngee Ann city is for free? Lanjiao! Public area my ASS! You think that little 7-eleven kiosk station outside there for 0 cents a month? The people smoking outside there does not make it a public area. You think that big fountain placed outside there belong to who?

Public area is defined as an area not being rented out to any commercial entity. The area outside Ngee Ann City is rented to the Ngee Ann City Mall. It is definitely NOT a public area.

Don't sprout nonsense saying that the Philippine National Day celebrations is being held in a public area.

Even if you want to complain also have to use some brain. I hope the people who complain about the Philipino whatever celebrate nonsense can just shut up their stupidity.

xebay11

Re: About the Philipine National Day, the space outside Ngee Ann City is NOT public a

Does it make a difference? Are the Pinoys paying to use the place?

JHolmesJr

Re: About the Philipine National Day, the space outside Ngee Ann City is NOT public a

You think a singo company will donate space for free?

the definitions differ. Let's assume a bunch of sinkos went to the ngee ann place and did whatever fuck shit performance or speech they wanted to do suddenly it's public space when pinoys do it it's not public space.

Many sinkies also agree with this.

It doesn't matter. The Pinoy vermins are still scumbags who cannot be trusted.

Their Pinoy Pride thing is also highly stupid.

Independence is one of the worst things that had happened to the Philippines. It should have remained a Pacific colony and continued to suck the dicks of their White/Latin colonial masters. I spit on your Independence Day, Pinoys. :cool:

about people from the third world,,,I believe in one thing,,,they could make good servants,,but they will definately make BAD Masters,,,

Independence is one of the worst things that had happened to the Philippines. It should have remained a Pacific colony and continued to suck the dicks of their White/Latin colonial masters. I spit on your Independence Day, Pinoys. :cool:

Problem can easily be solved. Both sides can be appeased. Offer the istana grounds for celebrations. All PAP MPs must attend with their families. That's the way to integrate. Lead by example.

Timerty

I once fucked off a Filipino male staff who felt I was browsing at Watson's for too long. I showed him who was boss. Many of them are horny as fuck. Horny and attractive ones I don't mind but the Ugly and horny are obnoxious.

Tell me about it... I've been on the receiving end of leery and obviously horny Pinays. :wink:

They are everywhere now, you don't even need to go to Lucky Plaza. Go to any HDB town centre and there they are on the benches, taking selfies with their friends with the hawker centre as the background, queuing up for a cheap hairdo outside a unisex hair salon etc. :biggrin:

Timerty

http://philippinefailblog.com/

http://philippinefailblog.com/time-laugh-part-1/

Q: What are three ways that a flip will say “F— you!”?

A: 1: “Trust me!”
2: “I promise!”
3: “I will pay you back!”

^
That's all you need to know.

A Filipino maid my mother once hired asked to borrow $10,000 so she can join her husband in Canada and said she will pay back the money. My mother fucked her and send her back to the agency back to where she came from. Another Indonesian maid was rude to me and I made my mother send her back to the agency, and I personally went to the agency myself to complain to the agents and gave her a bad report.

blindswordsman

Which dumbass said that Ngee Ann City is a public area and want to complain about the Filipinos trying to take over Singapore space, wake up your stupidity.

Public area is defined as an area not being rented out to any commercial entity. The area outside Ngee Ann City is rented to the Ngee Ann City Mall. It is definitely NOT a public area.

Don't sprout nonsense saying that the Philippine National Day celebrations is being held in a public area.

A public area is defined as a place where members of the public are able to gain free and unhindered access subject to observing security measures put in place in that area of access. That frontage of the mall if open to public access is therefore a public area.

If the mall frontage is not a public area, the mall owner should have put up a notice to say it is private property and trespassing is not permitted. Where is such notice?

Hey can eat dont waste hor,,,,,

Tell me about it... I've been on the receiving end of leery and obviously horny Pinays. :wink:

They are everywhere now, you don't even need to go to Lucky Plaza. Go to any HDB town centre and there they are on the benches, taking selfies with their friends with the hawker centre as the background, queuing up for a cheap hairdo outside a unisex hair salon etc. :biggrin:

get it right. a building which 200 or more members of public can access is a public building and this include the surrounding area declared under it's strata title.

Timerty

A public area is defined as a place where members of the public are able to gain free and unhindered access subject to observing security measures put in place in that area of access. That frontage of the mall if open to public access is therefore a public area.

If the mall frontage is not a public area, the mall owner should have put up a notice to say it is private property and trespassing is not permitted. Where is such notice?

It is a privately owned commercial area that the public can access but not publicly accessible on the day of the event when the place is closed off for the event.

Do you know about the place outside the rolex building where it is blocked by barrier and says "Private Property, Do Not Enter". That will be the same for the space outside Ngee Ann city on the day of the event.

Timerty

get it right. a building which 200 or more members of public can access is a public building and this include the surrounding area declared under it's strata title.

A privately owned commercial area that the public can access is no longer publicly accessible when it is booked and closed off for an event. Get it right.

Timerty

Here is the legal definition:

http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/aol/sear...Id:6d5f7700-db03-4ac4-bb17-047072aa7116;rec=0

“public place” means —

(b) a part of a place that the occupier of the place allows members of the public to enter, but only while the place is ordinarily open to members of the public;

If the space outside Ngee Ann city is closed for the event and not still open ordinarily to members of the public then it is not defined as a public place.

Timerty

Here is the legal definition:

http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/aol/sear...Id:6d5f7700-db03-4ac4-bb17-047072aa7116;rec=0

“public place” means —

(b) a part of a place that the occupier of the place allows members of the public to enter, but only while the place is ordinarily open to members of the public;

If the space outside Ngee Ann city is closed for the event and not still open ordinarily to members of the public then it is not defined as a public place.

A privately owned commercial area that the public can access is no longer publicly accessible when it is booked and closed off for an event. Get it right.

pls stop being a prude. a public place is a public place. it only make you stupid trying to split hair. if it is not a public place, they have no ned for a police permit.

Timerty

pls stop being a prude. a public place is a public place. it only make you stupid trying to split hair. if it is not a public place, they have no ned for a police permit.

Good, then I can operate a casino in a private house no need any permit. Huat ah!