your points exchange gig is non starter? sad to hear that....sinkie behaviour.....desire but shy to say outTimes are bad in my points exchange program. He is the only one who can help me. :p
well it is kind of unfair for these people, ever since the InfP thing, the people who donate money now zapping people. I think Sam leong should allow people to unbanned themselves after paying money. Like paying to release car after being tow away.
I pity those who lack money to upgrade their firepower. It is like an arm race.
Thats won't ever happen.
Looks like you are stuck in your folly again bro. ahahahahahahahahaha............................
cheers
Its time to turn to Jesus. Its not too late
hang in there, although i may not be the best person to say sofamily matters hur. well that is more difficult to heal.
Drifter,
As long as the problem is something that you will not die from it, there is nothing to worry.
If it is a person, remember that no one is indispensable.
If it is a problem, nothing cannot be solved. It is just how much of some "other things" that you want to "trade" to solve the problem.
1. fat kid, 5 thumbs up to you!
2. for someone who is fat, you are wise too.
3. good on you, bro.
4. i am sure that bro drifter shall take our advice in stride too.
Bro,
Being fat has its plus points. No one notice you or treat you nice because of your looks.
This keeps me humble in my dealings with people. At least I know people are with me because Im nice and not because I bring glamour to the group.
hang in there, although i may not be the best person to say so
Drifter, when I joined this forum, we supposed to go cycling with Wendy Chan leh, I booked her already!
When you come back, I ask her to pump your spare tire lah.
hang in there, although i may not be the best person to say so
1. bro, honest i am no such character banning forummers.
2. yes, i have not & never will do it.
3. i guess our deerestest kinana may have gone over board this time.
4. the poor pus!
Most of the Bros here are rich enough to donate.. I don't think money is an issue for all of the Bros here.. If they got money to chiong Geylang every week, I'm sure an amount less than $30 will not be a problem for them..
But as I said, money is not the issue, its just that most of us can't be bothered to donate..
ya man....hope he comes back and posts.