• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Tenacious Debt Collector ∼Mr Bai Feng Wei

remind me never the cross anybody in thailand... :eek:

is there some general requirement before you kena? that is, must piss X number of people off first and must break some unwritten rule or is it depending on your luck who you cross?

Don’t cross anyone la, depends on luck

So having firearms will ensure better behaviour. Sinkieland should follow this! Tio boh?:biggrin:

Wrong. Actually when you have a gun, let's call a gun a gun, you will want to use it and it can turn out ugly and into a lot of trouble. Gun give you a false sense of security so does a knife. Thailand is corrupt if a rich man shoots a another person with an unlicensed gun he has ways to get off scot-free.

In Singapore if have gun is life imprisonment this is because Singapore is so safe we don't need any gun, our PAP had done a great job in maintaining safety for us all unlike corrupted Thailand and now Hong Kong also police and triad same gang. Thanks to PAP in Singapore SPF is incorruptible and efficient.

Wrong. Actually when you have a gun, let's call a gun a gun, you will want to use it and it can turn out ugly and into a lot of trouble. Gun give you a false sense of security so does a knife. Thailand is corrupt if a rich man shoots a another person with an unlicensed gun he has ways to get off scot-free.

In Singapore if have gun is life imprisonment this is because Singapore is so safe we don't need any gun, our PAP had done a great job in maintaining safety for us all unlike corrupted Thailand and now Hong Kong also police and triad same gang. Thanks to PAP in Singapore SPF is incorruptible and efficient.
With strict gun laws on ownership and possession, the government takes over the responsibility of looking after your safety, and to ensure your well being. They do this via the police and the military. As long as the government is capable, fair, honest, and have the people's interest at heart, there is no problem. If they are not, then it is too bad for the people, because they have no ability to wage an armed rebellion.