• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Debt collector who kena whacked by Indian debtor says he's hurt that some pple online say the Indian debtor is a 'hero' for whacking him

UltimaOnline

The debt collector says he was only doing his honest work when he kena whack on the head with motorcycle helmet, which could have killed him. He's hurt both physically and then again emotionally when some biased pple unfairly prejudge him just coz of his debt collecting work. The Indian debtor is the bad guy here, not the debt collector who is the victim, ok. SPF arrested the Indian debtor, but didn't charge him.

sdcs.jpg

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...s took his side,Block 202C Sengkang East Road.

bobby

Loan sharks are scums applying gangster tactics to achieve their ends after letting you have something you wanted….wait! Sounds like our gahmen ?

SPF should also do a check on the bank accounts of these lowlifes. Most of them are also into illegal Ah Long business with their Jiu Hu partners from across the Causeway.

shiokalingam

Collectors ; you see them in group veedio debtors.

S$500/- debts

become S$5,000 /- debts after adding their

collectors fees and services.

Creditors and Collectors are same gang

and connected .

In today's lingo , they are also known as " legalised Scammers "

in town .

For Uncollectable debts - they will cook their books pass it on to IRAS to claim tax reliefs .

About time IRAS starts working on these " Legalised Scammers " .

Lingam

dredd

They using the same lingo of gahment agencies. "We shall not tolerate this and that..", but kena whack and can't do anything about it. :laugh:

The headband is supposed to do what? Tell everyone he's a debt collector? Didn't do much from being smashed in the head.:laugh:

Debt collecting is the worst job available. Trying to profit from asking people to pay other people's debts is like clearing the shit of others. If you want to make money from collecting debts from people then prepare to get whacked. Trying to make debt collecting sound like an honourable job is farking pathetic.

ChinaCommunistSG

They using the same lingo of gahment agencies. "We shall not tolerate this and that..", but kena whack and can't do anything about it. :laugh:

The headband is supposed to do what? Tell everyone he's a debt collector? Didn't do much from being smashed in the head.:laugh:

Debt collecting is the worst job available. Trying to profit from asking people to pay other people's debts is like clearing the shit of others. If you want to make money from collecting debts from people then prepare to get whacked. Trying to make debt collecting sound like an honourable job is farking pathetic.
They call themselves professional

Please lah. This is a debt collector not the lender.

Debt collection companies usually buy the super overdue loan at a fraction of the receivable amount and try to collect.

The loan was agreed by both buyer and seller at the time of the transacted deal. If the buyer cannot repay the fee for service rendered, why do you cheer for him when he whack the collection guy?

oliverlee

Loan sharks are scums applying gangster tactics to achieve their ends after letting you have something you wanted….wait! Sounds like our gahmen ?
ah laus at Kopitiams have always said LKY was the biggest gangster. You thought they drank too much but the alcohol actually sobered them up. The effeminate son is Godfather 2. He is as cold blooded if not more. He fulfils the old bastard’s bidding by making WEF the owner of the land

lostvirgin

Oh dear, if you chose this career, shouldn't you learn 九阳神功 or something first?

It's like chickens, you reckon they learn 玉女心经?