Preecha seafood@baan ampher closed from 4 to 18 june (2 weeks). Bang Saray branch dont know closed or not. Later will go check out.
Renovation?
Preecha seafood@baan ampher closed from 4 to 18 june (2 weeks). Bang Saray branch dont know closed or not. Later will go check out.
I like the glorious sunset there, with tables right on the beach.Renovation?
Got picture or not ?I like the glorious sunset there, with tables right on the beach.
Will make a beeline there, 24/6. Staying at no mans place Bang Sare
Closed one and half eye guess is Pla Grapong Tord Nam Pla (deep fried sea bass in fish sauce). Usually serve with spicy mango salad dip sauce.What is this dish ? Everywhere I go they serve the fish in the same style
Oh ... so this is sea bass. The nam jim quite solid.Closed one and half eye guess is Pla Grapong Tord Nam Pla (deep fried sea bass in fish sauce). Usually serve with spicy mango salad dip sauce.
Have lah. Check out the pictures taken with P20 Pro by resident screw king. Should be around mid May last month.Got picture or not ?
Yup. Looks like big renovation. Nabez, must be they overheard your comment about the place lack of electric fans. So now they renovate lor. Anyway, time to renovate lah. 10 years ago also same same, never renovate. But glad food taste remains as good as before. Very sianz, went there all the way cannot makan. Dont even feel like makan next door.Renovation?
Yup. This is one of the most common dish served everywhere. The nam jim (dip sauce)is actually very easy to do. Main ingredients green papaya slice, onion, chilli, sugar and white vinegar. Will post the actual recipe after I check with the Tam Sang stall auntie.Oh ... so this is sea bass. The nam jim quite solid.
Eieieiei, last few days busy at bang saray. Getting more and more like the neighbourhood there.I like the glorious sunset there, with tables right on the beach.
I like the glorious sunset there, with tables right on the beach.
Got picture or not ?
Discovered there was this nice hi-so 4-5 star resort, Kept Bang Saray (going for 4500-5000/night ++). My body/mind said yes, but my shallow pockets refused:pEieieiei, last few days busy at bang saray. Getting more and more like the neighbourhood there.
View from Concorde Hotel?
Bro, cannot ply your old trade in Pattaya ?Market location no good for moo yor sausage. Other things can sell one all already taken up by other stall holders. Beside paying the standard rental also need to pay other expenses. Stand half day, do only 280 baht. Minus material cost, rental and expenses, left 60 baht to be share by two people.
KNNBCCB!! 2 people stand half day and each get 30 baht for one day’s hard work. Pattaya really not good place to earn decent and honest living. Lao sit lao sit sure hungry die one. Old neighbour now selling “copy” sports shoe online. Looks quite lucrative as saw her FB shop all the customers are teenagers or young adults. Think tomorrow must pay her a visit to see can pass some lobang.