Just in from FB group about this sibeh hardworking traffic mata catching ah tiongs not wearing helmet in Soi Buakhao.
我的头发有没有乱?Until today I still cannot understand why motorcyclists and passengers don't wear helmet.
good morning from stanford. springtime swee boh? 69 degrees f.
thanks to the iphone x.Walau your photography have improved by leaps and bounds!
Especially this one.
Keep them cumming bro.
Usually, the main reason is dont have helmet. Followed by laziness. For zhabors, dont want to spoil their hairdo. Lastly pillion riders avoid wearing due to hygiene problem (motorcycle taxi).Until today I still cannot understand why motorcyclists and passengers don't wear helmet.
Is it under contract?I just registered for TRUE TV in Thailand, meaning I can get to watch World Cup 2018 anywhere in the World as long as there is internet connection. In Singapore, I can connect my PC via HDMI to my SMART TV to watch HD football - FREE.
Welcome to Thailand ! Sibei Happy leh ... now watching Thomas and Uber Cups - FREE !
Very impressed with the pics taken from P20 pro especially under low light condition. Quality machiam DSLR camera.Ok here are the food
Fish tomyam
Kale stir fry with salted fish
Steamed prawns
Cabbage with fish sauce
Steamed crab
Clams with Thai herbs and chili
Salted fish fried rice
Sweet and sour groupa
Sea snails
Steamed matis prawns
There are some more photos of other dishes but wonder where it went.
Have a great week ahead everybody
Very impressed with the pics taken from P20 pro especially under low light condition. Quality machiam DSLR camera.
Just bought gayphone 7+ few months back. Should have wait a little longer and get P20 pro instead. Probably have to save up and wait another few months.
Btw, now using Camera + paid app. Must say this is the best paid app so far. Allows manual controls (iso, white balance and focus). There are optional paid filters too.
I cheapo, no buy "zhai lai dern".Is it under contract?