• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

The CSI LA site has been relentless in tracking public records in search of the watch collection of Deputy Prime Minister Prawit Wongsuwon. The latest find, posted on Wednesday is the 11th. Rolex Daytona thb0.5mil worth

2596090.jpg

Went to the famous Lan Pho seafood market at Naklua.

Bought a kg of white prawns(thb 260) and green mussels(thb80). Super fresh.

stall owner taught me to Soak in salt water, and wrap the prawns seperately in smaller quantity using wax paper. The freshness can last up to a month using this method.

Mussels of course steam lah. See how red and shiny the mussel. Fresh until cannot fresh.

lan pho market is the defacto standard for all pattaya seafood restaurants. You will be surprise that many of the restaurants actually buy from here during the late afternoon closing hours so they can get same days fresh seafood at cheapest price. Of course morning one is the most fresh.

laan pho seafood market
near ตลาดนาเกลือ พัทยา Pattaya-Naklua, Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
https://goo.gl/maps/7uv3DKm1hpn

Joke Moo (pork porrdige) this morning breakfast at Naklua at Joke Khun Noi. This stall is very crowded and things sold out very fast. By 10 am, some of the items sold out. They also have tom luad moo and Yiu Char Kuay and desserts.

50baht. I consider very expensive but because its a famous shop. Honestly, thepprasit night stall 30 baht taste about the same.

โจ๊กคุณน้อย (Khun Noi Joke)
Pattaya-Naklua, Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
https://goo.gl/maps/QF3XQ8mEEF92

I saw in YouTube that there is a hill coffee cafe at pattaya. Do u know the direction to that cafe?

Boat Noodle (pork plus spare parts)at Thappraya 5

This shop used ti be Tor Pak.

KuayTiow
near Villa Enigma, 162/235 Jomtien Nivet Village, Moo 10, Thappraya Road Soi 5, Nongprue, Pattaya, Chonburi, Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, CB 20150
https://goo.gl/maps/naRYCEJqG2Q2

Neighbor (not my block) just enlarge tua liap neh (sponsor by Sweden bf). Second week post op. No alcohol and seafood. Ask me for comment. 555

Chin Tua Liap!

Think YY might remember. This is the same zhabor I post earlier. Was asking me if your eyes playing trick. Chio boh?

Wtf! 3 person one hour drink leftover like this. Problem is everyone want to continue drink but lazy to go downstairs buy. Knn, if have whisky door to door delivery good ah.

Neighbor (not my block) just enlarge tua liap neh (sponsor by Sweden bf). Second week post op. No alcohol and seafood. Ask me for comment. 555

Must tell her in order to give a proper review, must touch and get a good feel.

No worries. Swedish bf very open mind one. Dont mind me being qc.

Btw now all going to moon aroi restaurant at third road. Anyone in town welcome to join us.

Nabeh. Actually i quite mao liaoz

Neighbor (not my block) just enlarge tua liap neh (sponsor by Sweden bf). Second week post op. ...same zhabor I post earlier. Was asking me if your eyes playing trick. Chio boh?
No worries. Swedish bf very open mind one. Dont mind me being qc....Btw now all going to moon aroi restaurant at third road. Nabeh. Actually i quite mao liaoz
Nice rounded, with strategic flower tattoo job. Believe it's soft to the feel (good tier vs cheaper hard type to touch). Pls QC and double confirm:p

Moon Aroi got decent seafood, been there a few times. Easy access with parking on #3 road, and there's 1 nice pub with live music across the main road (leum name laew). Had 1 charbo date, but she brought 3 other Bkk ladies (visiting Patts, probably trying to moonlight). Not that I minded being the thorn amongst the roses. :D Ride safe, mate. Recall you once had your bike in songtaew from Moon Aroi to our beer stop?;)

Nice rounded, with strategic flower tattoo job. Believe it's soft to the feel (good tier vs cheaper hard type to touch). Pls QC and double confirm:p

Moon Aroi got decent seafood, been there a few times. Easy access with parking on #3 road, and there's 1 nice pub with live music across the main road (leum name laew). Had 1 charbo date, but she brought 3 other Bkk ladies (visiting Patts, probably trying to moonlight). Not that I minded being the thorn amongst the roses. :D Ride safe, mate. Recall you once had your bike in songtaew from Moon Aroi to our beer stop?;)
555 back to jomtien playground liaoz.

Happy new years to all my friends. 555 dont worry be happy.

Is there a reason for that scarf ?
Well, I am a fan of VC and Khmer Rougue. Dont you think the VC and Khmer Rougue fighters sibeh cool?

Actually I prefer the red white color. More authentic sia.

Problem is when mao people, they shouldnt order food. Knn, mao liaoz still order so much. And dont know how come come out one chivas regal.

Guys you all remember a night i said got spot check at the place i mentioned. KNN, really have tonight.

But survive. Mata stop 4 bike, the fifth onward just wave through. Sibeh heng. Confirm sure fail blow test. Pillon also sure fail urine test.

Knn, next few days better guai guai liaoz. Cannot be so lucky all the time.