hehehe. no. 2 mother arrived few hours ago. feel more relax now at least don't have to worry so much like last 2 days. will bring both out for dinner later but have to go somewhere further.
hehehe. paiseh lah. went east instead of west direction. secret location 20 mins drive from patt.Go RELAX la in Bang Saen
thanks bro.
i did water the plants many times. even neighbours' plants facing the same problem. all their orchid plants leaves turn yellow. the weather is exceptionally hot the last few days. donno how to describe. the moment step out of shower, perspire like crazy liaoz. Now I have to move most of the plants under the shade. the mini palm and the wall crawlers are doing fine.
here no 3g liaoz. my phone show an 'E' ?!?! uploading to photobucket very slow.
heres another one.
food wise ok niah. scenary wise, solid!
here no 3g liaoz. my phone show an 'E' ?!?! uploading to photobucket very slow.
heres another one.
Certain things cannot "openly" put across (think you know what I mean)
Technically yes, LTVP = no employment. But doesn't real life also means that your wifey sticks with you, and looks after marital interests (and not just limited to household chores)? I do think it's a "thin" line on employment. And for practical reasons, yourself can't be 24/7 but rely on your better half to "hold the fort" (you get my drift). Don't take my work my it, but yours is a common thing in practice in town.
Your insurance will be eventual PR status. Meanwhile, just ensure nobody else squeals
just saw this post....Hi bro! Your wife has LTVP shld not be an issue coz I see many Thai shops asking for workers with at least a LTVP also. Only thing I can think of is whether she would be subjected to the Sinkie to foreigner ratio, if she needs a work permit in the first place.
Best would be to call MOM as they would be the ones issuing the work permits and can better advise you. Here is ICA's website on the matter:
http://www.ica.gov.sg/news_details.aspx?nid=12665
Choke dee naa krub!
No worries, our path will cross again in June (another 2 working trips, not complaining either):p Yo, original classic, by chef with pony tail.your kao-soi is really classic untainted type. Very cool. Kns you in Thai I in Singa. Sigh
No worries, our path will cross again in June (another 2 working trips, not complaining either):p Yo, original classic, by chef with pony tail.
I know you not a scotch guy, more of cognac. I replayed McCallan last night at a local Thai joint