Bro, Just curious. When you go for "holiday" on June, what happen to your coffeeshop?here comes sheesha. actually second bottle of sang som. hehehe.
![]()
paiseh lah, my partner take control the place liaoz. i no rights to the place liaoz. :(Bro, Just curious. When you go for "holiday" on June, what happen to your coffeeshop?
It's such a nice place. I wish it will still be there when I go over around august.
Worse, maybe he kena #4? Only 7 days in a week, our Patts godfather spreading himself too thin laew. No rest for our friend with high libido (the zinc on oyster or the sheesha?). :pyo chonburi, why want to run road? ur number one found out about the little 3?
Joe have you ever visited Siam Paragon & asked the people at the the Rolls Royce showroom how much one of those cars cost
Was just wondering how much they cost![]()
partners actually objected i go anywhere else except bkk, phuket and cnx. i very very sianz. they want me to go bkk first. wtf?! me cannot survive in bkk lah. tried before, only last less than a week working in fren company.
Joe have you ever visited Siam Paragon & asked the people at the the Rolls Royce showroom how much one of those cars cost
Was just wondering how much they cost![]()
u siaoz arh. that slave driver froggie will make me work no day no night. night confirm must drink brandy with that frog. kns, u think my liver make of steel arh?:pWork in uncle froggie's company lor... LOL
u siaoz arh. that slave driver froggie will make me work no day no night. night confirm must drink brandy with that frog. kns, u think my liver make of steel arh?:p
ok lah. no 2 later get angry again why i keep looking at phone.
goodnight everyone
![]()
hehehe. with no. 2 now. although made me angry all the time but i always forgive this ah lian. sometimes people dont understand. i also dont understand either. last live i owe her lah.
Waaa how you know? 3rd night here now just finished my second bottle, 2 bottles in 3 nights not so bad. So nice sit here alone everynight enjoying 台语歌. Going up to sleep soon.
![]()