hehehehe. any chance of stopover in sin city?knn you "on my way" sounds like very kan-jeong.
hehehe. clan almost full house. sea, air & land and mata, all have. only missing one is fire fighters.yo bro, ex armour?
your panzer mark IV?
i always upz ex armour personnel.
hehehe. clan almost full house. sea, air & land and mata, all have. only missing one is fire fighters.
hehehe. best time to avoid is now (high season, late november till end february) as ang mohs and surprisingly prcs cme here to escape the winter. imho, june holidays is ideal cos' not so crowded.bro chonburi football club,
i never been to pattaya so can advise when the best time to go and anything to do there for family with a 8yo kid? short trip over weekend type?
Hehehe. A 2006 1.8 auto civic for sale. Mileage only 150K KM nia. Price negotiable. Just out of workshop with fresh coat of paint.dont get the new civic, get a good condition 2nd hand previous edition civic. dont get sway by the new civic look. the old civic is a better drive, more practical and ride better. and personally, look better.
Dietcoke, all the best in your endeavors in bridge over river kwai place. Sleague, truth be told.. Patts nickname is SinCity, for good reasons (good guys go heaven, but baddies to Patts?). There's a big glitzy mall Festival, and Jomtien/Sattahip stretch quite refreshing away from nightlife (there's more to WS to Patts, thanks to Cbfc). Take the Bell bus from Bkk, but if you are a family can consider private taxi circa thb900 (Camry or Altis). Super high season now, with hotel rooms pricier.
If you got lobang for 900B Camry please let me know. Also Pattaya hotels appear sold out for the New Year. CBFC - still enroute but should be there soonTake the Bell bus from Bkk, but if you are a family can consider private taxi circa thb900 (Camry or Altis). Super high season now, with hotel rooms pricier.
Good to touch base with cbfc and joetys last night, after touch down in Bangers (enroute north to CNX tmrw). Cbfc, maybe new name can consider Kopi Kia but then gets lost with khun thais in translation. Dietcoke, all the best in your endeavors in bridge over river kwai place. Sleague, truth be told.. Patts nickname is SinCity, for good reasons (good guys go heaven, but baddies to Patts?). There's a big glitzy mall Festival, and Jomtien/Sattahip stretch quite refreshing away from nightlife (there's more to WS to Patts, thanks to Cbfc). Take the Bell bus from Bkk, but if you are a family can consider private taxi circa thb900 (Camry or Altis). Super high season now, with hotel rooms pricier.
Last Jan I did this from/to Swampy @thb900 (lady driver too) by reknown Mr T. On FB and emaillobang for 900B Camry please let me know. Also Pattaya hotels appear sold out for the New Year.
a bit difficult, scdf most consist of mats. but mats generally too contended with life to waste time here.
but then, now trend breaking, more and more mats enlist in green uniform due to lack of chinks bodies to be cannon fodder in combat units. a couple of my mats neighbour son kenna saf. i believe i know the pattern liao, those mats who at least jc or poly level go saf while those ite and below still the MHA.
hehehe. this price i cannot match. the last trip i took was thb 1000 from pattaya to airport. only use the service if carrying lots of luggages or timing issues.Last Jan I did this from/to Swampy @thb900 (lady driver too) by reknown Mr T. On FB and email
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mrt-taxi-pattaya/369767496376243
Not sure if he up this new year period, Even on Tripadvisor
http://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/ShowT...t_of_mr_t_taxi-Pattaya_Chonburi_Province.html
http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g293919-i9439-k5800499-Mr_t-Pattaya_Chonburi_Province.html
Cbfc can also do the calvary :p
Good to touch base with cbfc and joetys last night, after touch down in Bangers (enroute north to CNX tmrw). Cbfc, maybe new name can consider Kopi Kia but then gets lost with khun thais in translation.
Dietcoke, all the best in your endeavors in bridge over river kwai place. Sleague, truth be told.. Patts nickname is SinCity, for good reasons (good guys go heaven, but baddies to Patts?). There's a big glitzy mall Festival, and Jomtien/Sattahip stretch quite refreshing away from nightlife (there's more to WS to Patts, thanks to Cbfc). Take the Bell bus from Bkk, but if you are a family can consider private taxi circa thb900 (Camry or Altis). Super high season now, with hotel rooms pricier.
yo bro, ex armour?
your panzer mark IV?
i always upz ex armour personnel.
What pisses me off when m&ds or ppl question why there are few m&ds or no m&ds inside armor and armor is a very siong place. It's not a fun place to be but what pisses me off about it about ppl who ask those questions is cos they don't want to serve inside armor they just want to somehow be allowed to be in armor unit but don't actually want to serve. It's actually good fortune for them not to go inside combat units unlike chinese/indians cos they end up as cannon fodder. These ppl pick on these issues just to find some excuse to complain but in reality are so relaxed and love to take it easy how to tahan serving inside a combat unit?