On the way to BKK liaoz.
This time is Kachanapisek. 160 km from my place, according to google map. Hope don't get lost.
Knn must go Bangkok when I not around is it? Go for fuck?
On the way to BKK liaoz.
This time is Kachanapisek. 160 km from my place, according to google map. Hope don't get lost.
Go for fuck lah, haha...
Coming back to that special dish. I've actually posted this before with a fish dish but this is all vege. This is how it's eaten.
Yes wrp them up and push it into the mouth. Very refreshing dish.
Love the nail colors bro!!
Whats the temp there?Sun just set behind these mountains. Took this video like half an hour ago and now its very dark. Staying in this resort. At 1.11 is my room the big one. The other rooms are smaller and simple each with a king bed.
Very beautiful here very serene.
Whats the temp there?
I paiseh siah... dun jerk in front of my avatar pls.... Nice weather man, drink less plsSitting at the patio now keeping warm with wine and brandy. Its 19degC now.
See your face and your above post in the photo?
Hehehe. you are the official spokesmen for Hennessy. How come jia hong also bring your notebook?Sitting at the patio now keeping warm with wine and brandy. Its 19degC now.
See your face and your above post in the photo?
Its for two person la.
Ok Gazebo, sounds funny, not like English more like italian. This hotel/resort is pretty old but nicely decorated very old style. It's actually in the middle of the city so very convenient. In Thailand resorts like this is normally inexpensive as they are simple. Simple not only in deco but also service. However these hotels always have a homely feeling so its warm and nice. I believe you've seen the video of the room that I posted. Costs only US$100 per night. Their simple delux room for two is actually only like US$35 per night.
Hehehe. Wish I can help finish the soup. KNS, see the bak chor me, suddenly now not fantasizing LO and CO liaoz.my breakfast this morning 6am. bakchormee at blk 58 hawker at bedok south
Envious... Pai's a popular destination (especially for romantic getaways) after thai movie Pai in Love. Was chio last minute post xmas, but unable to "cash in" on offer :p Kns, miss that khao soi with the trimmings..in Pai. Look at the fresh Kao Soi, northern Thailand where I am now gave birth to this popular dish