• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

here's the food.
20121125_135601.jpg

and the view.

20121125_132252.jpg

Afternoon delight at central World, Italian Bar joint.

A734DBD8-10EF-4F06-B6C3-CCE72B3DD336-542-000000E9433DD044_zpsf507fcc1.jpg

caffe latte with watermelon juice

Cheese salad

072AADF1-5E53-48E6-A01E-CD46864B9F52-648-000000E993FE6D9D_zpsfc7c94ca.jpg

Tiramisu

CFAF8D43-8375-4AE5-9B03-CA094E7BBAE3-648-000000E9AD94176B_zps1b18b864.jpg

All for set price thb390 (excl drink)++ Good and aroi value:p

Tonight's the 4th time I came here, Wine I Love You. Tonight is so romantic, slight drizzle, nice restaurant, nice crowd all the beautiful Bangkok people here, but too bad I'm with a barang, YY.

null-102.jpg

null-105.jpg

with a nice bottle of Rioja of course

hehehe. enjoy har?

visited 2 new condo projects this afternoon cos' small one keep pestering. saw one that caught ny attention. here's pic of the 2 bedroom showroom unit.
20121125_120507.jpg

20121125_120513.jpg

20121125_120523.jpg

i am considering cos ' disappointed with small one's attitude now. now quite yaya papaya when go out with me which i don't like.

here's more pic of baan amphur beach(8 km) from pattaya.

20121125_132151.jpg

20121125_132252.jpg

20121125_132229.jpg

it's sunday else this place machiam private beach on weekdays.

hehehe. enjoy har?

visited 2 new condo projects this afternoon cos' small one keep pestering. saw one that caught ny attention. here's pic of the 2 bedroom showroom unit.

i am considering cos ' disappointed with small one's attitude now. now quite yaya papaya when go out with me which i don't like.

PRC love sinkie uncles, now you seem like one.

I think I'm drunk with YY tonight please don't hate me for saying that. But sometimes it takes a drunkard to tell the truth. Goodnight.

PRC love sinkie uncles, now you seem like one.

I think I'm drunk with YY tonight please don't hate me for saying that. But sometimes it takes a drunkard to tell the truth. Goodnight.
hehehe. me also mao liaoz. think small one tonight kee siaoz cos' just now never agree to the condo. i better pretend go Zzz liaoz.

Bro, please listen to another devil. Simply from that night when we went to khao-tom where we had the 卤鸭 I think the game has to be over. หัวใจไม่ดีมากมาก.

Pii chonburifc
Pii joetys

ดูแลสุขภาพของคุณ
ไม่ดื่มเครื่องดื่มแอลกอฮอล์มากเกินไป

Sawasdee krup.

Thank you Spotter

Pii chonburifc
Pii joetys

ดูแลสุขภาพของคุณ

Pii chonburifc
Pii joetys

ดูแลสุขภาพของคุณ
Hehehe. Thanks spotter. Me only drink nit noi nit noi. :)

Bro, please listen to another devil. Simply from that night when we went to khao-tom where we had the 卤鸭 I think the game has to be over. หัวใจไม่ดีมากมาก.
Hehehe. Gam Sia bro. The truth hurts but I am used to fighting with her once in awhile. If one week no fight, like something missing in my life. :p

Condo will be purchased under my name or old folk's name. :)

Just had another round of fresh orange juice today. It's really expensive but think worth it cos' taste very nice without any additional stuff. Next on the list will be carrot/banana/pineapple. Paiseh, no pic again cos' no nice glass to show. :)

Cleaning is the most sianz.

Just had another round of fresh orange juice today. It's really expensive but think worth it cos' taste very nice without any additional stuff. Next on the list will be carrot/banana/pineapple. Paiseh, no pic again cos' no nice glass to show. :)

Cleaning is the most sianz.

How about just buy fruit juice from the fruit stall? Same machine so must be same taste la. If you don't like their Thai orange (horrible, hate it because its our mandarin orange) then you can bring your own naval orange for them to do it for you. Like that no need to clean.

with own machine, can drink anytime i want to. yes, you are right about the oranges. got mine from foodland. considering the output, one glass 300 ml should be around thb 50.

I see. For me I really mind the washing so I will go out to drink and at the same time can have a beer too!