This one got 4-5 Kg?
Feast....
Went canoeing and snorkeling at Hong island today. Met another sinkie group of 2 guys and 3 girls. While inside the canoe one of the sinkie group of 2 Gals and 1 guy had their canoe over turned while passing inside the lime stone tunnel. Everyone else including me made it fine. Unfortunately did not take pics as my camera was not with me.
Jah, passing by Bangkok next two days or not?
This is another kind of spreads, in small portions, main dish are BBQ fishes, which I forgot to take photo.... Zzz...
Are these cold dishes? Looks like it. If cold I don't like.
yup ppl don't really go to pattaya to enjoy the scenery. The sex scene is probably pretty small in Krabi. Many clean massage shops though here in ao nang. The tour guidekept on talking about the leo decaprio movire the beach which was filmed in maya beach and James bond island. Problem is the beach is quite an old movie so not many people remember the movie for the scenery.
Hehehe. Khun Spotter, weekend ho say boh?I believe Ko Samui and Ko Phangan was also filmed in the same movie.[/I]
AK, was this you cooking up a storm over weekend or outside makan?More like side dishes, anchovies, potato, salads kind of stuffs
Cheebye joetsy dun post your food so big big can?Preparing to go home but cannot miss to have another bak-chor-mee this breakfast at Hougang Ave 10
AK, was this you cooking up a storm over weekend or outside makan?
Jah, passing by Bangkok next two days or not?
Hi joe not sure if i am going back to bkk when will you be in bkk?
Hehehe. They are my fastest growing group of customers after the Russians. Koreans slowly losing foothold liaoz. Whenever I see PRC, I see $$$.LOL Who are those wearing life jackets in the water? Chink tourists?
Can also make a detour at Pattaya. :pJust arrived in Bangkok waiting for luggage at Suvarnabhumbi airport. Well if you're passing by and you feel comfortable can have a drink at a nice place.
The lamb with basmati rice was delicious today in SQ
Pork below really hard though it looked nuce
Can also make a detour at Pattaya. :p
Joetys, btw, where is a good place to park car for day trip if coming from Chonburi? I am thinking of parking at the airport and take a train to downtown. The other option is to park around RCA. Any advice on this?