@spotter542, where is this Krung thep joint? This doesn't look like a whorehouse.
I will be in Bangkok tomorrow for just 24 hours, I'll like to check this place out.(Close to Fourseasons?)
Spotter, congrats to you.Pii chonburifc ,
Everything okay mah ?
Welcome. Which part of LOS? Here's the following options;hi,i am a newbie here,have been with sbf for years but only register myself recently,am planning to go thailand for business next year,wld like to knw more,hope all seniors can help me.thanks...
Welcome. Which part of LOS? Here's the following options;
BKK, press 'joetys'
CNX, press 'yinyang'
Sin City, press 'chonburifc'
Press '0' if you don't know what to press and will be transfer to our friendly Katoey operators.
Charges are at THB 1000 per 30 seconds. Special discount for SBF members.
No choice lah. Sin City now low season. But my rate confirm market rate. Just had a happy Hongkie customer. Mo tat teng. Tomorrow need to find maid for the couple.knn you're worst than Bangkok taxi drivers la pii
No choice lah. Sin City now low season. But my rate confirm market rate. Just had a happy Hongkie customer. Mo tat teng. Tomorrow need to find maid for the couple.
When you runroad to sincity har? Got new friend to introduce leh.
Spotter, congrats to you.
Everything OK here but can be better.
Thank you , thank you.
Good to know that everything is fine.
Now you stationed in Sin City ?
See Kim Yeong and Channvet still dong a roaring trade ?
Massage at Skura Mai still the best ? :p
Wah ! Your charges a bit on the high side woh
Karp :p
Hehehe. New friend anti smoking and anti heavy drinking. These few day me quite healthy lifestyle. Only drink little little. Smoke of course got smoke a little but now carry a pocket size of mouth spray.Really got new friend ah? Ok I try la next few days I still around.
Hehehe. All along in Pattaya (aka Sin City Not SG lah)Thank you , thank you.
Good to know that everything is fine.
Now you stationed in Sin City ?
See Kim Yeong and Channvet still dong a roaring trade ?
Massage at Skura Mai still the best ? :p
Wah ! Your charges a bit on the high side woh